Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1214 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

ragina, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
comfortable place
nice, clean and comfortable
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015

Ching, Malaisie
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Good
Tranquility
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2015

Cormac, Irlande
Groupes
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Terrible service and Charge for everything.
Pool
The hotel is dated and staff are useless. The environment is nice with the mountains and the pool and sea but that's about it. You need to pay for everything from an extra towel for the pool, play table tennis on an ancient table, even if you leave food on your plate at the breakfast buffet they say they will charge you extra. I had an issue with the manager which he handled very badly and left me feeling quite pissed off. In short: ordered drinks at the bar near the pool (two mins walk away), after 30 mins the drinks hadn't arrived at the pool (second time this happened) so I marched back to the bar and yelled at the barman, eventually 15 mins later he arrives with the drinks and a bill. We ordered at 5.30pm, happy hour is till 6pm and he arrives at 6.15 with a full price non happy hour bill. So i'm pissed at this stage and refuse to pay the bill because they are trying to cheat me. Manager arrives to my room later, explains its a glitch in their computer system - fine. But I explain I'm upset about what happened and the fuss. The best he can do is charge me happy hour price and tells me not to argue with him because he is more senior than me!! I tell him to get stuffed and didn't pay. I get it that this is not an international hotel, I don't expect amazing service but this is basic hospitality. It was cheap beers that cost the hotel nothing. Not worth it.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2015

Kho, Malaisie
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
not up to expectations
it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
Ok
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015

Mathias, Norvège
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite junior
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015

Tee, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015

Fresley, Malaisie
Couples
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Avis déposé le 19 février 2015

Ismadi, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015

GARY, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Avis déposé le 13 février 2015

Sarah, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la forêt tropicale
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :