2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 2552 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2552 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

TYNN, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couple
Chambre Twin ou Queen avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Pleasant surprise
Pros: good location, adjacent to a nice park, NTUC supermarket and food shops; relatively new hotel, room clean and fully equipped, efficient and attentive staff, good wifi, very efficient shuttle service to Novena MRT station/ mall and Orchard Road. Cons: Wish room was a little larger.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sandra, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Twin ou Queen avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Very clean
Facilities are good. Hotel is very clean. Just a little bit small in my opinion. Worth the money though.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Dhambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
na
na
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peng, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Twin ou Queen avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
hotel
very convenient hotel, got supermarket, restaurant nearby. got free shuttlebus to nowena
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hani, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Twin ou Queen avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Room is very clean & has happy colour
Check in & out was a breeze, staffs are friendly
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chieh, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre Twin ou Queen avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Pleasant and relaxing stay
The hotel is located next to zhong shan park and zhong shan shopping mall and near to many eateries. Very accessible and convenient. Upkeep and maintence was good and rooms are very clean. I am a repeat stayer and will definitely come back again
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Caroline, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Twin ou Queen avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Value for money
The room is considerably spacious and comfortable. Perfect location to take a good rest, find good foods or spend time sitting in the park, enjoying the late afternoon breeze while watching cute dogs running around the park. The hotel provides free shuttle to Novena MRT with frequent schedules from morning till night.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Caroline, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Twin ou Queen avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
My sanctuary
Ever since I stayed in this hotel last year, I always pick this hotel to stay every time I visit Singapore. It's has been my sanctuary, a place where I could call a home. Good location near supermarket, food center, cinema and beautiful park.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Caroline, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Twin ou Queen avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
My second home
Been staying in this hotel for over five times and feel like being at home. The location is very strategic especially Te hotel provides free shuttle bus to Novena MRT and Orchard Rd. Though the service at the front desk could have been better if only they read my special request for one big bed everytime. So I don't have to repeat the same request during check-in and waste my time to wait. Despite that little inconvenient, no b doubt I will always come back!
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohammed, Arabie Saoudite
Couple
Chambre Twin ou Queen avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
It's very good place to live in hotel every thing and safe also good locution
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :