Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 375 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Jeffrey, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double
Séjour de 18 nuits en octobre 2014
Great value in Phiket
Wonderful caring staff. Surprising large room for a low price. No elevator but everything else was above expectations.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2016

Masroor, Pakistan
Groupes
Double Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
This is my Second stay at DDC House .
Very very friendly staff . Dont have to worry abt any thing all the think you will get at the hotel .. Trips laundery scooty etc
Best hotel to live in . New room every thing superrrr ..
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015

yamin, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
It's good and comfortable.
Clean, view and comfort
We enjoyed it.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2015

Say, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Great Hotel. Quiet convenient location
Well Located, good service, convenient
convenient, quiet nice hotel. I like the design of the place. Nice comfortable bed.. =)
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

ariel, Argentine
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
very good for the price
location , price , clean
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015

Kathryn, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
Great value in a great location
Price, location, staff.
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015

Christopher, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2015
Home away from home
Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015

Nicolas, Argentine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Valué money
A little bite far
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2015

WAN, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Value for money.
Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Jessica, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Pleasant
Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :