Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Voir les 33 photos
Chambre Simple Business - Lit Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Chambre Simple Business - Lit
Voir les 33 photos
Vestibule Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Vestibule
Voir les 33 photos
Vestibule Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Vestibule
Voir les 33 photos
Vue intérieure Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Vue intérieure
Voir les 33 photos
SUR LA CARTE Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
SUR LA CARTE
Emplacement
Superbe
9,0
Voir les 33 photos Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Voir les 33 photos
Retiré des Favoris

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Vous souhaitez poser une question à Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) ?
Fantastique
Selon 203 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
8,7
96 % des voyageurs le recommandent
  • 40 m des transports en commun

  • WiFi gratuit dans toutes les chambres

  • change de devises

  • sauna

Choix de chambres
8,4
Excellent
Confort et qualité de la chambre
Triple
Triple
...
  • vue : ville
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 lit simple
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Simple Business (Business Single Room)
Chambre Simple Business (Business Single Room)
...
  • vue : ville
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 lit simple
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Double Business (Business Double Room)
Chambre Double Business (Business Double Room)
...
  • vue : ville
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Familiale (Family Room)
Chambre Familiale (Family Room)
...
  • vue : rivière
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Vous souhaitez poser une question à Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette) ?
Offres exclusives Agoda : jusqu'à -30 % !

Faites chuter les prix en vous connectant !

Connectez-vous
Plus de détails sur le Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Plus de détails sur le Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Vue d'ensemble

Voir la suite

Distances et services essentiels

Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
Masquer

À votre disposition

Masquer

Activités à proximité

Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
Voir la suite

À savoir

Voir la suite

Pour votre information

Voir la suite

Avis vérifiés de voyageurs

Avis Agoda (203)Avis Booking.com (2587)
8,7
Fantastique
Choisissez le type de voyageur
Propreté8,8
Équipements8,2
Emplacement9,0
Confort et qualité des chambres8,4
Service8,8
Rapport qualité-prix8,8
Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
Filtrer les avis des hôtes par :
Langue
English
Deutsch
Italiano
Español
plus
Type de chambre
Chambre Simple Business
Chambre Double Business
Triple
Chambre Familiale
plus
Trier par
Affichage de 133 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
12345
8,0
Sofietou, France
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2018
Satisfaite ”
Hôtel au pied du métro et à quelques mètres d’une supérette. Restaurants aux alentours. Il est placé non loin de certains monuments à visiter du coup nous avons pu faire la visite de plusieurs sites à pieds. Zone très calme. Bémol pour l’insonorisation des chambres ce qui ne gâche pas le reste. Je recommande.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2018
Nous sommes très heureux de la bonne évaluation que vous avez attribuée à notre hôtel. Revenez vite nous voir et visiter la magnifique ville de Berlin. Merci !
Répondu le 05 mars 2018
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
7,6
Charlotte, France
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2016
Hotel Derag”
Moquette tachée dans les chambres. Bon hôtel.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2017
8,8
Walter, France
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
hotel”
Excellent hotel
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016
9,2
Laura, France
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Super”
Le personnel a été très gentil et professionnel. La chambre grande, propre et pourvu de tout ce qu'il faut. Un seul hic, une porte communiqué avec une autre chambre, pas fermé à clef et nous étions donc témoins de tout ce qu'il se passait dans la chambre à côté , mauvaise insonorisation. Sinon l'hôtel était parfait :-)
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016
8,3
Jose, Suisse
Groupe
Chambre Simple Business
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Qualité prix et emplacement excelent.”
Propreté, emplacement et boisson dans les chambres gratuites
Sejour de deux nuits pour viter Berlin. L'emplacement de l'hotel est proche du centre ville d'autant plus q´un arrêt de metro est pille en face de l'hotel. Chambres vraiment trés correctes et confortables pour le rapport qualité prix. La seule critique que je pourrais apporter est la pression et température de l'eau dans la douche.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014
6,8
Sara, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2018
Agréable”
The staff at the hotel were lovely, the free beer and water was a lovely touch, but unfortunately the room was just not at the standard I have become used to expecting when I travel. It was a very small room, with only just enough space for the furniture. The TV was in a position impossible to view while in bed. The weather was very warm, the room had no Air Conditioning, and one of the windows was broken so it did not open. The beds were extremely uncomfortable, very firm, and the pillows were so baggy it was as if I were sleeping on the bare mattress. I also found it strange that if I left a dirty mug, the housekeeping staff left it as if I wanted to return to drinking the last 1cm of coffee in the evening when it's gone cold. This meant I had to try and do washing up in the bathroom sink, with no cleaning utensils. Bit weird. All in all, the location was fantastic and I loved how close the underground station was, but I won't be returning.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2018
8,0
Colin, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2017
Très bien”
This was a celebration weekend for my wife's birthday and the hotel staff made it all the more special. From arranging for flowers at short notice to providing directions and helpful advice. and not laughing at my poor attempts at German!. The food was plentiful and tasty, the rooms were a good size and well equipped. The only downside was that I was not made aware of the possibility of using the spa in their sister hotel on the other side of the road. Apart from that it was great weekend away.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2017
10,0
HAZEL, Irlande
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2017
great place”
super hotel great location lovely staff
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2017
Dear guest, Wow - 10/10 points, we are flattered. Thank you so much for the perfect rating and your friendly words and praises. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed Berlin and will be back soon to explore more of it. Best regards Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Répondu le 20 novembre 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
8,0
fengtao
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2017
Très bien”
it's cozy and convenient
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2017
Dear guest, short but meaningful - thank you for rating our hotel. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and will be back with us soon. Best regards from Berlin Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Répondu le 20 novembre 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
7,6
Lynne, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2017
Great WiFi and right next to UBahn station. ”
It’s a good stay with clean room and good enough room amenities. No ironing board but has a trouser press which we didn’t know how to use. Housekeeping changes towels about twice the whole 6 days we were there. They were very prompt in fixing the poor drainage in the sink but forgot to tell them to screw in the shampoo rack in the shower area. It was falling down. Plus point is location very close to a grocery store, uBahn station right across the street and walkable distance to the museum island. The heater in the bathroom was interesting with a scary red glow but it makes thebathroom nice and cozy.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for the nice rating and review you left us after your stay with us. Especially, we would like to thank you for your praises regarding our rooms and location. We are sorry that you experienced problems using the trouser press. Our colleagues at the Front Desk are always happy to help you whenever you need us. There is a laundry room in our basement where you will find an ironing board to iron your clothes. We hope you will come back to stay with us again in Berlin. Best regards Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,2
Alex, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2017
Straightforward business hotel with really good transport links”
Right next to the U Bahn and you can hire bikes from outside which are great for getting around. There's an Indian restaurant in the hotel which was unexpected, and untested.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2017
Dear Alex, We kindly thank you for your wonderful rating and the nice review. We are more than happy you liked your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Répondu le 15 septembre 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
10,0
Karen, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2017
Wonderful stay”
We stayed here for three nights while visiting Berlin. We were very impressed with this hotel, especially the staff which was more than helpful, and the location is excellent. It is just across the street from an underground station which made it so easy to travel everywhere. The location is also very quiet, yet just a few minutes walk to great restaurants. We would stay here again if we ever have the chance to visit Berlin.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2017
Dear Karen, Wow - what else is left to say but Thank you!? It was such a pleasure reading your wonderful review. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed Berlin and will be back soon. Best regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Répondu le 20 septembre 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,6
Christian, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Simple Business
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2017
Very nice, everything you need. Compact. ”
Pros: has a lot of features, very clean, upscale feel, good location, great restaurant on ground floor. Close to subway station. Walking distance to many sights (like museum island). The sauna in their adjoining hotel was very nice and felt like a spa without the charge. Cons: No AC in rooms (windows open though), and they advertise themselves as being "livable" with a kitchenet, but when I asked for cookware at the front desk they wanted €10 to rent a pot to cool with. They said it was not refundable. I bought groceries to spend a little less one night and I wasn't able to cook because the meal would have cost more with the pot than a nice meal out.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2017
Dear Christian, Thank you very much for your honest review. At first we are happy you liked our extras and the location. But of course we are sorry for the misunderstanding. It seems like you have been upgraded to an apartment instead of the single or double room you have actually booked. The additional 10,00 Euro are not just to borrow a pot but for the extra cleaning that is needed after your departure. Furthermore you would have been granted with all the necessary kitchen items. We are sorry if you did not get the full information about that and hope we can do better on your next stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,6
Henry, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2017
Good value and friendly...”
The check-in staff were friendly and extremely informative throughout our stay. The hotel was much better located than we had realised - easy walking distance to most places, and almost no walking at all to the metro - and it's restaurant was Indian and very good - we ate sitting on a barge on a canal beside the hotel. What more could you wish for?
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2017
10,0
Aurelio, Espagne
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2017
Great stay in a nice hotel”
Staff was very kind upon our arrival, they informed us about the conditions of the stay and also we had a present in the room. Location is very good, 15 min walking to Alexanderplatz (2 stops using the U-Bahn). The room was pretty clean and confortable. 100% recommended.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2017
9,2
Derrick, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Chambre Simple Business
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2017
Excellent as ever...”
This was my 5th time at the hotel and as ever it was excellent. Location is great, opposite the metro and a 10 minute walk to Alexanderplatz or Checkpoint Charlie. There are free drinks in the mini bar each day and breakfast is avaliable. The staff are excellent and polite and the rooms are spotless. I can't fault it. Thoroughly recommended it.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2017
9,2
Thuy-Duong, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2017
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff, easy to get to.”
Pros Had a fridge, free bottle of water and beer everyday, friendly and helpful staff, easy to get to, had a kettle to make coffee Cons Nothing
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2017
10,0
Gillian, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2017
Brilliant!”
I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were really friendly and the hotel was spotless. Our room was comfortable and the beer/water in the fridge was a great treat. Nothing was too much hassle for the reception staff. We were even able to book our bus trip through reception. The location is ideal. Right next to the underground and only a few minutes walk from Alexanderplatz was perfect. The food in the sister hotel across the road (arabic restaurant) was sublime! When we come back to Berlin we would love to stay here again.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2017
10,0
Ling, Italie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2017
Superbe”
Nice hotel!! very comfortable and central location!
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2017
9,2
Bistra, Bulgarie
Couple
Chambre Double Business
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2017
Perfect”
Very satisfied
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2017
12345
Il s'agit d'un établissement très prisé. Ne le ratez pas !

Retour aux résultats de la recherche

Retour au choix de chambres