Fantastique 8,3
selon 4493 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4493 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

Remelyn, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Comfortable
Friendly Staffs and great breakfast
My kids love to stay on this hotel. They are the one that matter whenever we go on a weekend getaway and have to stay on a hotel.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2013

Ann, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Enjoyed every minute of our stay!
location, staff and DUSIT CLUB!
We booked club deluxe to celebrate our anniversary. The Dusit club is amazing! I wanna go back to Dusit because of the club! We really enjoyed it even though we only stayed for a night! The staff in the club are very accommodating and friendly especially Kane! He treated us very well! The Buffet breakfast is good they have mangosteen during that time which I really enjoyed! Thank you Dusit for a memorable stay! :)
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013

Mark, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location, great Lobby and friendly Staff
Stay was good. Rooms are aging, but nice and comfortable. Hotel has a great spa, Lobby and bar are great overlooking the gardens and the breakfasts were also worth it. The location in the city was also why I chose the hotel and I was very happy with the staff on all levels of service.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013

Tashiro, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
good location for business
near by air port, near by shopping center, competitive price
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2013

Pei, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Enjoyable stay with excellent location
Centrally located, Big room and comfortable bed. Breakfast is good.
I like it that I need not travel to go to shopping malls. All big shopping malls are within walking distance. The room is big and the king size bed is bigger than the normal king size bed. Very comfortable bed. Will come back again.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2013

Audrey, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Comfortable option
centrally located, clean room, helpful staff
only a one night stay but it was comfortable and clean (much better than New World Hotel Makati which had a roach in the bathroom! and ancient looking kettles and showerheads) lots of channels on the tv and very helpful staff. i'd taken the hotel car and left my luggage in it and they sent it over to me for no charge. excellent service!
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2013

TAKANORI, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Best hotel in Mania
Location, and clean room
I stay this hotel everytime I visit to Manila. They give customers best service.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2013

Suling, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Comfortable stay in the city centre
Convenience to food and shopping, comfortable room and bed, friendly and attentive staff
I enjoyed my stay at Dusit, it's reasonably priced for a 5 star hotel, comfortable room and bed, and really close to the large malls with supermarkets and plenty of restaurants and shopping. The hotel itself is an old building, some of its facilities look visibly old - carpets, sofa, window panes, bath tub, sink. Also there is a stale room smell I noticed on the first day of my stay. Nonetheless the hygiene seems ok, the housekeeping staff did a good job during my stay. My room had an unblocked view of the city which was quite a fantastic experience. Some other minor bad feedback is the TV system that is pretty hard to navigate. Also the buffet breakfast isn't that fantastic (there were lots of houseflies). The VIP lounge on the 17th floor seems pretty basic and there's nothing much to do there aside from enjoying the bar and the view of the city. Overall I think the hotel seems aged but they have a good team running it. It's a highly accessible place as well and I wouldn't mind coming back if I'm in Manila again.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2013

ryan, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
comfortable, elegant, well worth the price
cleanliness, luxury, well worth the price
overall stay was exceptional. if you are looking for a five star hotel centrally located near shopping and entertainment areas of interest, the dusit thani is your hotel. highly reccomended for both business or staff meetings and families visiting makati.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2013

Pavel, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice Hotel, however rooms are showing their age
location, staff, pool area
Good Location, close to all the malls in Makati. Friendly staff, nice outdoor pool area, but noise from street too prevalent. The rooms are small, bathrooms even smaller for the price, carpet and fixtures showing their age, rooms need total make-over.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :