Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 551 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,8
Trier par

Huong, Suède
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016

michelle, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Julia, États-Unis
Couple
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016

Yan, Hong Kong
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite junior
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

Aurelie, France
Couple
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

Roshan, Inde
Voyageur seul
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2016

peter, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2016

peter, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Fenêtre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

katy, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016

Salley, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :