Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Deepak, Inde
Groupe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

Boondee, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2014

SIEW, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013

Sarah, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013

adam, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2013

Leong, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013

Hai, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2013

jiri, République tchèque
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2013

Voradeth, Laos
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013

Shankang, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :