Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Clifford, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice hotel close to centre of Hanoi
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Good hotel at which to stay near the centre of Hanoi, convenient for shopping and eating.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Natalie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Phanupong, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shankang, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anh, Vietnam
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Foong, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Loke, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maxwell, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elizabeth, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :