Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 767 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

richard, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2013

Laura, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2013

Laura, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2013

Sylvain, Canada
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2013

Anan, Laos
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2013

Sylvain, Canada
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

frederick, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2013

Lep, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013

LEE, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Exécutive avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013

Subrat, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :