Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 97 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Sandy, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Boutique Friendly Hotel
Location, Helpful Staff, Friendly, Great Food, Clean
Staff were most welcoming at this hotel. Handy location to lake and shopping areas. Staff went out of their way to help us, with organisation of tours and train tickets. We were grateful for them looking after our luggage while we went to Halong Bay and provided us with showering facilities on our return. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel. Lovely view from rooftop room while eating a great breakfast. We were very impressed that a staff member was arranged to take us to the train station. He helped us get on the right the right train and even carried our luggage on for us.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2012

Rodney, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Try something else
None
The road is currently under construction. Very dirty. They were working on it at Midnight when we arrived! We couldn't even find the place as it was closed up. The room was also really ordinary. Our worst hotel experience in a 3 week stay in Vietnam.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2012

MICHAEL, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Good location, Friendly staff.
Location.
The rooms are large and clean, with free Wi-Fi and laptop computer provided. The deluxe room had a large balcony overlooking a narrow but busy street in the Old Quarter and on which reside many nice restaurants and bars. Reception staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. Breakfast was substantial and located high up in the hotel with views overlooking the lake only a two minute walk away. Sightseeing daytrips from the hotel were well organized and by means of their own transport. In summary, very nice and highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2012

Romy, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard - Horaires d'arrivée/de départ limités
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Very helpful staff, but not so clean
Good location, easy access for taxi
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2012

MICHAEL, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Well appointed and in great location.
Location and friendly staff.
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2012

Mujeeb, Pakistan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
located in the center of Hanoi and east excess
clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly and cooperative staff.good location for business class. nice
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2012

Gina, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
good location, service
friendly staff
clean hotel, pretty good location. we showed up at midnight and the front desk attendants were sleeping, but they woke immediately as they had been expecting us, and were very friendly and accommodating. breakfast was good, made to order. no frills at this hotel but nice staff and location.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2012

Gina, États-Unis
Couples
Standard - Horaires d'arrivée/de départ limités
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
clean hotel
close to lake and shopping
clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. the water puppet show is fun and interesting, and the city is beautiful. everything is close to this hotel, and its more fun to walk around and explore.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2012

Gina, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
nice location, good breakfast, not lakeview
close to lake and shopping
clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. the room we were in definitely did not have a lakeview, but the lake was just a short walk. lots of places to eat and shopping close.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2012

Edward, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Comfortable, friendly hotel
Excellent rooms, excellent position, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is well positioned close to the old town and the lake. The rooms are good. My room had a view of the lake which was nice. The room was well equipped and the bed very comfortable. The staff were very helpful, and the pre-paid taxi ride to the airport is worth taken given the problems gettings taxis to and from Hanoi airport. The breakfast room is excellent with a breathtaking view of the city. Overall this is a good hotel, that I will stay with again.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :