Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 266 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

Janice, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Excellent staff
The staff were absolutely fantastic which is very important when you are in a city where language can be a barrier. They helped with every little request, including even buying something from the market which we did not manage to get! Kudos to Ming, Peter, Tracy and the entire team which made the stay just lovely. The hotel room was great value for money and very central. The only thing you had to be careful with is that the elevator starts from the mezzanine floor, which can be difficult with older family. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016

MIK, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
The best hotel im distric 1
Great location , friendly & nice staffs. All their staffs are so friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016

Trudy, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Highly recommend
The staff go above and beyond in friendliness and super helpful. The rooms are clean, good size and everything you need. Very good location, street noise not really a problem, just a bit of noise from the lift and lobby area. We stayed for 3 nights and then another 2 when we got back from a tour. They stored our luggage while we were away, nothing was a problem. Breakfast is ordered from a memo. Very fresh and a reasonable range of choice. Would highly recommend.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Meiyin, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Five star service, value for mone
Staff are very thoughtful, and went extra miles to deliver their best service without we even asking for. We will definitely will stay with golden sun palace again. The hotel room is new and Super clean , thanks for arranging airport transfer and the take away breakfast is just so sweet from the hotel when we left to airport at 530am :)
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Siew, Malaisie
Couple
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Room overbooked.
We didnt manage to check in to this hotel. They told us there is a family from overseas need to extend their stay due to one of the family member broke his arm. So they moved us to another hotel, after they had photocopy and registered us. The other hotel are not so good although the review is 9.0 We dont mind to be moved, but why not telling us once we arrived. I think they had overbooked the reservations.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Elizabeth, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Oasis in the city
Great location, staff amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Very good value for money and I would thoroughly recommend to other travellers!
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Edward, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016

thomas, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Tristan, Thaïlande
Groupe
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

Ly, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :