Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 285 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Service 9,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

ng, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Friendly staff
The hotel in good location ,. The staff is so helpful and friendly . The breakfast is good ,. The hotel is clean . Will come back again !
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Askari, Singapour
Couples
Suite lune de miel
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Honeymoon Suite Part 2
After returning from the Halong Bay cruise, we came back to Golden Sun Suites and to a 2nd honeymoon room stay. As usual the room was well done with the roses and decorations. They brought back our wine and cake since we were on our cruise. Breakfast was good as well with the Western fare. The staff helped us to secure an appointment at a close by spa which was pretty decent. Not a bad way to round out the overall trip so definitely a recommend to others and will certainly check in again.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Askari, Singapour
Couples
Suite lune de miel
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Honeymoon Suite
On day one, while waiting for the room, the young lady that checked us in proactively came over to us and walked us through the area with things to see and places to eat at (street addresses were provide). She was very nice and sweet and I have never received that sort of proactive service at any hotel in all my years of travel. I thought that I wrote down her name, but I apologize that I didn't. She is a stellar performer. The rest of the hotel staff was good as well all the way to the kitchen help especially for breakfast. The room was well done and spacious with roses and decorations to help me surprise my wife with. They even kept our wine and cake while we went on cruse to Halong Bay. Since we only stayed for one day, we didn't get much chance to check out any facilities, but they had a pretty good wifi and a number of english TV stations to help pass a few hours. Certainly worth another stay
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Maria, Argentine
Groupes
Familiale avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Fantastic stay in Hanoi
Very nice hotel with the most professional and caring staff, attenting to all details. Definitely a highly recommended place to those who want to experience the best hospitaly in Hanoi
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Fernando, Argentine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Jessie's team awesome
Really nice hotel, so kindly staff. Jessie's team was awesome. Will recommend to all my friends. Fernando and Guadalupe.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Fernando, Argentine
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Best hotel and location
Excellent staff (Jessie and her team), nice location !
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

Tan, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre communicante avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Will definitely recommend to friends and visitors !
The room was quite spacious and it was located on a quiet street of old quarter. The amenities were well maintained and clean. The caring, cheerful and helpful staff made the stay even more pleasant. We were able to book tam coc tours last minute when our halong bay tour was cancelled. Pleasant stay ! :)
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

SHINO, Japon
Groupes
Familiale avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Wonderful stay
It was so comfortable staying. Hotel stuffs were so kind! Location was so good. I want to stay Gorlden Sun Suites Hotel again!
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Jessie, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
A Superb service
The staff are excellent and very accommodating.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

ALEXIS, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Best trip ever
Value for money , friendly staff , cleanliness .
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :