Fantastique 8,5
selon 593 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 593 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Tuan, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2015

Richard, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Julie, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2015

Lauryn, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2015

James, États-Unis
Couples
Suite avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015

Pravesh, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2015

sue, Australie
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Malcolm, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Maryanne, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Sirinut, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :