Fantastique 8,5
selon 596 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 596 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Thanh, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 22 août 2015

Abdul, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

YEACHAN, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Exécutive avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2015

ROB, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Constance, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Luddawadee, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2015

Felicia, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Maria, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Maria, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

MAI, Vietnam
Couples
Chambre Supérieure Double avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :