Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 855 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Hilda, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Hotel need to upgrade
Towels in the toilet insufferable
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Sheryar, Pakistan
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Excellent Hotel!
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. As soon as we arrived we felt as if we were at home. We we're given a free upgrade from a superior to a deluxe room. You can ask for free newspaper which is delivered to your room. The wifi is excellent and I had no problem during my stay. I would like to thank Mr.Robert for his helpfulness and making us feel welcome. When I asked him where to see the pottery factory he went out of his way guided us. Thank you very much Mr.Robert and the whole team of grand continental. The room that we stayed in was big and clean with all basic facilities and also a bath tub. The room has a retro look and the breakfast is also good. However, one thing I would like the management to look into is the room service staff attitude. I asked them for a bottle of water as I was leaving and they bluntly and said, ' One a day!' I was quite offended by the way and the tone she used. Anyways, apart from that I will give his hotel 5 stars. I will for sure stay again when I return to Kuching. Highly recommended for business as well as leisure travelers as it is located in the city centre and almost all major attractions/ places are easily accessible.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Su, Taïwan
Groupes
Chambre familiale
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2016
fabulous
wonderful
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016

Danny, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

rosalhanisah, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
value for money
staff is good..parking easy to get..nice view..
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

mariyani, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
the facilities very good .
the place very suitable for me n family
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

mohd, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Hmmmm
staff is good but in terms of facilities, the television channel very poor. swimming pool under construction
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Shamrizuan, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2016
Staff nit so friendly
Location so great....hotel staff so awful andbnot so friendly
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Vasigaran, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
CHEAP AND BEST
Large and comfortable room. Old but nice bed. Good staff and cleanliness. Large and secured parking space. Wifi OK. Good for family. Old hotel but maintained. Breakfast as good as 4 star hotel. Highly recommended because cheap and good.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Vasigaran, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
CHEAP AND BEST
Large and comfortable room. Old but nice bed. Good staff and cleanliness. Large and secured parking space. Wifi OK. Good for family. Old hotel but maintained. Breakfast as good as 4 star hotel. Highly recommended because cheap and good.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :