Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

aviad, Israël
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2012
Great Choice
Excellent service, great hotel, supportive and kind staff
Good choice, very comfortable, staff, and especially the bellboy were very helpfull and attentive to all my requests. WiFi however is not free, and is mostly un serviceable
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mohd, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Nice hotel
View
Nice hotel with a nice view....but i have to pay for the wifi...
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

daniel, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
Comfy, but could do with an update
jacuzzi, service,Bakery in foyer, restaurant, bar...
Handy location to popular "tourist attractions' grand palace, wots & wats!!
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joe, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Quiet
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siti, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Saket, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Che, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siti, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ho, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SEAH, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :