Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Prasith, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2012
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many shops.room is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2012

Eero, Finlande
Couples
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2012

Vishal, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2012

soh, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2012

Niraj, Inde
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2012
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2012

md, Bangladesh
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2012

Myrko, Pays-Bas
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2012
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2012

Khai, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2012

Ebrahim, Inde
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2012

Ebrahim, Inde
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :