Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Saket, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2011

Clancy, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2011

Frances, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2011

Nicala, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2011

MUNGUR, Île Maurice
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2011

Hon, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2011
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2011

Tilmann, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2011

Tama, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2011
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2011

Kishore,
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2011

YASHVINDER, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2011


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :