Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

rishi, Inde
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2011
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Monjurul, Bangladesh
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2011
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

charlotte, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2011
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

charlotte, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2011
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Avril, Australie
Couple
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2011
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

daniel, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2011
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
Avis déposé le 20 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jian, Canada
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Imee, Philippines
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2011
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

martin, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2011
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :