Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Niraj, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2011
Average hotel
Area
no wi-fi
grande ville has a great location from the point of view of an indian traveller... as there are many indian food joints in phahurat area. rooms are spacious but not very well done up.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Niraj, Inde
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2011
Grande Ville Hotel
spacious rooms
no nightlife in the area
Grande Ville is probably one of the better hotels in Phahurat / China town area. The plus point of staying in this area is that there are many cheap food options around and there is also the sempeng market close-by for the business traveller.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Niraj, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2011
Grand for sure
swimming pool, good restaurant
no internet in rooms
rooms are nice n clean. staff is helpful and polite. food is excellent. overall good stay.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

grace, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2010
Service for value and amazingly spacious rooms
Convenient location: near tourist spots; accommodating staff
Would love to have a spa and massage parlor at the hotel.
the hotel exceeded our expectation for the value we paid. the rooms were clean and spacious. the staff are very helpful. they also give hot water upon request. definitely highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sarah, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2010
Good price for a decent hotel
The hotel is well located for the Grand Palace and some of Bangkok's better temples
Certain breakfast foods ran out at the weekend and were not replaced
The hotel was very good value for money. Our room was a good size and had an excellent view of the city. The hotel was well located for sight seeing during the day and eating in China town in the evening.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Donald, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2010
Good hotel for taking a break from Bangkok
Quiet rooms, nice views
Expensive Wifi, odd location
It's a huge though old but well-maintained hotel. I was on a high floor and so I had a great view and couldn't hear any traffic noise, or other guests for that matter, which can be very nice if you need a break from Bangkok. I suppose it's technically in Chinatown, but you're not really within walking distance of any really good Chinese restaurants. You are close to little India though, lots of Indian restaurants but you need to know Indian food really well to be able to pick from them wisely. The breakfast buffet is decent... they have an omelet guy and really good coffee. Restaurant on the roof served good food, and with an amazing view.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rajeev, Inde
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2010
Great Location with Wide and very clean room
Room Service,Room cleaning is very good,Good Location
i didnt find any weaknesses of this hotel
i enjoy my stay to stay in grand ville hotel for sure i m gona to stay there again in my next visit to bangkok. this hotel is really worth of price.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2010
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mark, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite junior avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2010
Very Nice with city veiws
Great staff, Great views, Good breakfast
Pool on roof you have to pay seperate & its very small.
Staff lovely. Rooms arent to bad. But the views at night are great. The pool is small on the roof & you have to pay for it.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2010
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Geoffrey, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2010
Good value hotel
Amazing view of the floodlit Bangkok temples and Grand Palace
Quiet in the evenings
the hotel is west of chinatown and a bit out of the way. it has a chinese feel to it which basicly boils down to good value but not stylish. it has a car park and a roof restaurant. it is the restaurant that is essential viewing.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2010
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ronald, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2010
Ideal situation in Chinatown
Easy to reach the river on foot and to enjoy the colourful Chinese markets
Superb rooftop restaurant but disappointing food
We really enjoyed our stay at the Grande Ville Hotel and would certainly love to stay there again in the future
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2010
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :