Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Teng, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2009
My Disappointment at the Grande Ville Hotel
It is located approx a half an hour's walk from the shopping area in Yawarat. The concierge service is its selling point
The receptionist services need improvement. The Tour Operator Service in the hotel over charges. Had to pay Bhatt 800 per person instead of Bhatt 300 - 500 for a trip to the Floating Market. The same goes for booked taxis services booked through them! An unpleasant experience!
The hotel has its "old charm". This factor could be enhanced to improve the acceptability of the hotel to overseas guests.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2009

David, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2009
Good views, bad fitness center,1km to Grand Palace
I had a corner deluxe room on the 23rd (top) floor and had great views, especially at night of Grand Palace and several other temples. For the price I paid, I felt it was a good value.
Hotel charges 150 baht for a pathetic looking "Fitness Center" including an unheated jacuzzi. Wifi is 350 baht/day!
The Grand Ville is 1 km from the Grand Palace and can be walked (if it's not too hot), this would seem to make it a good bet for sightseeing, however the immediate neighborhood isn't very interesting. It's located in a crowded part of Chinatown full of very small shops selling everything from automotive parts to wooden doors, nothing very interesting to tourists. Along the street there many hawkers selling food of questionable cleanliness. There is a pizza shop across the street. To the left of the hotel, 2 blocks down, is a 7-Eleven, Kentucky Fried Chicken and a small shopping plaza that has several moderately priced but clean looking restaurants including Indian and Vegetarian food; other than these there's not many possibilities for restaurants or shopping. Hotel buffet breakfast is good.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2009

alan, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2009
Grande Ville Hotel
close to some major attractions
Swimming pool gloomy corridors
The hotel was adequate and clean for the charges per night. Breakfast was OK. Rooms were very spacious and clean. We had a very good view of Bangkok being on an upper floor. Very disappointed with the swimming pool. It would have been nice to have had a swim after sightseeing but the pool was only as big as a large bath and we were told you had to pay to use it!. Only a few sun beds on the patio area, not enough for the size of hotel.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2009

michael, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2009
my stay at Grande ville
Nice tour guide.
Room wasn't very nice,Not a nice location.
We were very disappointed with this hotel overall. They charged a lot of money for wi-fi in the room which we paid upfront for. This never worked and kept crashing but they wouldn't refund us. When we checked out they said we charged wi-fi to the room which we hadn't. They took the money out of our deposit and refused to give it back!!!
Avis déposé le 01 février 2009

Regine, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2008
Grande Ville
nice staff
small bathrooms the view wasnt what we were expecting
this hotel is good. staying 8 days here is really helpful. plus the hotel staff = really friendly :)
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2009

jeannette, Suisse
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2008
Grand Ville Hotel
Breakfast. Roof top.
Reception staff. Location.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2008

Janet, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2008
Relaxing Hotel
All the staffs are very nice and friendly and helpful.The Hotel is clean and service is efficient,friendly especially the housekeeping section.
The road is very busy during morning, lunch and after office work. The Hotel location is out of town and not to the shopping area.
The Hotel is a good place for relaxing and not really meant for business trip as the road is congested during morning, lunch and after office hour. For shopping lovers, not a good place as need to take cab. The area does not have skytrain whatever to access to the town and also for nightlife. Overall, still a good place to stay and recommend to friend. Around the hotel, there are market and also near to Little India.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2008

ketsuda, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2008
good location in Chinatown
Good location, friendly staff.
A bit bad smell in the room and old style room.
It is the only one good hotel in that area that value for the room rate, breakfast has a wide selection, very gentle and friendly staff. Only one weak point is the room is a bit old and smells but if compare to the location, we will go back to stay there again.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2008

Edward, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2008
Nice hotel
The hotel has good staff and wonderful views of Bangkok The roof resteraunt is a great plus for views
The food at the restaurant was not very good and expensive The location is not good
I stayed here for the first time and I found overall that overall it was a pleasant stay, the service and the rooms were very good, however the food on the roof restaurant was not very good. The staff were very helpful and even brought me scales to weigh my suitcase which i thought was a nice touch. I would stay there again
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2008

TEO, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2008
Average
Location near Sampeng
Lighting in hotel and mini bar for hot drinks in the room.
The hotel location is 5mins walk to Sampeng Wholesale Marke. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is ok except that its lighting make the room very dim. Breakfast is ok. Overall the hotel is average for 1 to 2 night stay i will not stay longer than that. If you are looking to get wholesale item in sampeng it would be a good location hotel in chinatown.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2008


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :