Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien

selon 747 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Mohan, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Quite impressed with the hotel
Good location, easy to find food, nice room
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2013

Joanne, Australie
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Great value for a cheap Hotel
Price, Breakfast and staff friendliness
We had a pleasant stay. No complaints, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and very efficient.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2013

Peter, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite junior avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Comfortable beds and excellent views from the roof
comfortabe beds view from the roof
Restaurant staff don't appear to understand English. Food was so-so with traditional thai food brought out on a bed of chips (fries) instead of rice. Large drinks menu but told that only beer and lemon juice were available. Fantastic view from the restaurant.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2013

Niraj, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2013
comfortable room
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013

Niraj, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2013
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013

Surya, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2013

Ebrahim, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013

Malcolm, Australie
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2013

Karol, Pologne
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

Soe, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013


Sélectionnez un programme

Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.


Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.


Entrez vos infos de membre

Membre ID

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :