2015
Superbe 9,2
selon 71 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 71 avis
  • Propreté 9,6
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 9,8
  • Service 9,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Amir, Émirats arabes unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite lune de miel
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
location is nice
staff is friendly
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Anne, Norvège
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite lune de miel
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

shaik, Liban
Famille & jeunes enfants
Super Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015

JOOHAE, Corée du Sud
Couple
Super Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

John, États-Unis
Couple
Suite lune de miel
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2015

Huong, Allemagne
Groupe
Super Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Elizabeth, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Super Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2015

stephen, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Super Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Avis déposé le 02 février 2015

James, Australie
Couple
Super Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2015

Nathan, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Super Deluxe avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Relaxing!
Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :