Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 179 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 5,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1
Trier par

michael, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Orchidée Babylon avec vue
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Cancelled my Booking because room unavailable on second day
When I arrived, Reception did not have a record of my booking and said there was only a room available for the first night of 2 nights. Upon checking AGODA, this hotel still had rooms available for both nights on the AGODA web-site, so there appears to be a problem with the hotel staff not blocking rooms as they are booked and not advising AGODA. I booked another hotel and had no problems.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

nguyen, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
best
good for all
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

jean, France
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good hotel
Stqff; roon; services
Reqlly good hotel
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

David, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 17 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location, big room, friendly staff
Good location - near Old Quarter and walking distance to Ho Tay , Thuc Bach and Hoan Kiem; friendly and helpful staff - speaks English and always wearing a smile, very polite; big rooms
Had a nice stay; my children liked the big room and clean wash room; The negatives: some of the towels are very old and need to be changed; Some pillows are a bit "hard" and when my wife requested for an extra pillow, they provided an old pillow with signs of molds; The air-cons, though functional, need repair (swing).
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Ching, Malaisie
Couple
Familiale avec vue sur la Bella Vita
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Nothing special
Nothing special
Located near a junction, quite noisy if the room is facing street. Walking distance to west lake and several attractions. Anyway, I hope the staff will switch on the lights in the lobby especially during evening when the sky is getting dark because of raining.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

Chau, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
average
Location
Not comfortable with old and ragged bathroom towels. The fridge does not work. I will not come back there.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

baudouin, Belgique
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Room size, Hotel location, staff, value for money
The staff was very nice and helpful. For instance, they agreed to lend me an iron when I requested it for free. I also appreciated the breakfast which was quite a lot of food. The hotel is not very new but it has this charm of old house converted in hotels. With the agoda discount, I paid less than 20 USD/ night breakfast included which is an excellent value for the money.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

Nhan, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2015
Good
good
good
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015

Keisuke, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
old
free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2015

Erica, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
comfortable budget hotel
value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
Good hotel
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :