Fantastique 8,2
selon 123 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 123 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Tran, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Nice staff, good place
A quiet place, easy to travel to my company and Hanoi Old Quarter. Nice staff and good service. Biz traveller can choose this place for staying if wishing to travel city center after work.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SOOMI, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
cockroach
Firstly, the location of the hotel was good in the hang be street where is good place for travelers to see night market. But the entrance was so small, i couldn't find it easily. It took me an hour wondering around to find it. Secondly, the breakfast wasn't good. When I went down to eat breakfast, the food was empty and no one was there. The WORST thing was cockroach lying on the floor!!......And it was half dead so only it's leg was moving... Lastly, I think there are bedbugs. When I was lying on the bed, i felt somehow itching and sth bites me. So I told reception to change the bed. After changing it, it got much better. But the good thing was the staff in the reception at evening, was so kind.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jodi, Canada
Couple
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
There are better options
Location,
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sau, Hong Kong
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs
Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ilya, Israël
Couple
Offre à saisir - Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great value for money
Service, Location,
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chia, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sudaduang, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
Avis déposé le 22 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hayley, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Offre à saisir - Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :