Fantastique 8,5
selon 704 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 704 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Graham, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paolo, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mata, Hong Kong
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bala, Canada
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KING, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Xuzeng, Chine
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Clow, Danemark
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NGUYEN, Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

trung, Australie
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Xiaomin, Chine
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :