Fantastique 8,5
selon 702 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 702 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Simone, Pays-Bas
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Avery, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nakamura, Japon
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anh, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2016
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wai, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wai, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chonnavee, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sven, Suède
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Albert, Espagne
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mariko, Japon
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :