Fantastique 8,5
selon 704 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 704 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Mariko, Japon
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016

Ivan, Singapour
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Ivan, Singapour
Couples
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Ivan, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Herik, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Kobuchi, Japon
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

padew, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Vangok, Allemagne
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Dam, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Brian, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :