Fantastique 8,7
selon 202 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 202 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Lori, États-Unis
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015

Kurtis, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2015

Kurtis, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2015

Jesselle, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015

Georgia, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Avis déposé le 05 février 2015

James, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015

Yong, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Khoh, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

Khoh, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure Double ou Twin avec balcon
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

Angela, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :