Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 777 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

BOON, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
worth of money
good location, budget, high speed internet
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2013

BOON, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
good location, budget
good location, budget, high speed internet
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2013

BOON, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2013

katie, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

Chayakorn, Thaïlande
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013

rachel, Australie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2013

wipawee, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2013

Vanity, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013

JIN, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013

LESLIE, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure tranquille
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :