Hotel Blauer Bock
Hotel Blauer Bock
Voir les 38 photos
Chambre Economique Simple avec salle de bains commune et toilette - Chambre Hotel Blauer Bock
Chambre Economique Simple avec salle de bains commune et toilette - Chambre
Voir les 38 photos
Vestibule Hotel Blauer Bock
Vestibule
Voir les 38 photos
Vestibule Hotel Blauer Bock
Vestibule
Voir les 38 photos
Vue intérieure Hotel Blauer Bock
Vue intérieure
Voir les 38 photos
VOIR SUR LA CARTE Hotel Blauer Bock
VOIR SUR LA CARTE
Superbe
Emplacement
9,4
Voir les 38 photos Hotel Blauer Bock
Voir les 38 photos
Retiré des Favoris

Hotel Blauer Bock

Emplacement exceptionnel
- Dans le centre-ville
- Découvrir les alentours
Fantastique
Selon 62 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
8,5
/
10
Fantastique propreté
8,9
Rapport qualité-prix8,1
Distance vers le centre-ville0,1 km
Note de l'emplacement9,4
Aéroport le plus procheAéroport d'Oberpfaffenhofen (OBF)
Distance vers l'aéroport21,9 km
  • 330 m des transports en commun

  • Wi-Fi gratuit dans toutes les chambres

  • bar

  • coffres-forts

Choix de chambres
7,9
Très bien
Confort et qualité de la chambre
Chambre Double Premium (Premium Double Room)
Chambre Double Premium (Premium Double Room)
...
  • Taille de la chambre : 16 m...
  • politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Simple Premium (Premium Single Room)
Chambre Simple Premium (Premium Single Room)
...
  • Taille de la chambre : 14 m...
  • politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit simple
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Double Standard (Standard Double Room)
Chambre Double Standard (Standard Double Room)
...
  • Taille de la chambre : 14 m...
  • politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Simple Standard (Standard Single Room)
Chambre Simple Standard (Standard Single Room)
...
  • Taille de la chambre : 12 m...
  • politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit simple
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Double Économique avec Salle de Bains commune (Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom)
Chambre Double Économique avec Salle de Bains commune (Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Taille de la chambre : 13 m...
  • politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Economique Simple avec salle de bains commune et toilette (Economy Single Room with Shared Bathroom and Toilet)
Chambre Economique Simple avec salle de bains commune et toilette (Economy Single Room with Shared Bathroom and Toilet)
...
  • Taille de la chambre : 11 m...
  • politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit simple
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Suite Junior (Junior Suite)
Suite Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • Taille de la chambre : 27 m...
  • politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Basique (Basic)
Basique (Basic)
...
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Simple Deluxe (Deluxe Single)
    Simple Deluxe (Deluxe Single)
    ...
      Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
      Double Deluxe (Deluxe Double)
      Double Deluxe (Deluxe Double)
      ...
        Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
        Vous souhaitez poser une question à Hotel Blauer Bock ?
        Offres exclusives Agoda : jusqu'à -30 % !

        Faites chuter les prix en vous connectant !

        Connectez-vous
        Plus de détails sur le Hotel Blauer Bock

        Plus de détails sur le Hotel Blauer Bock

        Vue d'ensemble

        Voir la suite

        Distances et services essentiels

        Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
        Masquer

        À votre disposition

        Masquer

        Activités à proximité

        Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
        Voir la suite

        Politiques de l'établissement relatives aux hôtes

        Masquer

        Pour votre information

        Voir la suite

        Avis vérifiés de voyageurs

        Avis Agoda (62)Avis Booking.com (1305)
        8,5
        /
        10
        Fantastique
        Propreté8,9
        Équipements7,3
        Emplacement9,4
        Confort et qualité des chambres7,9
        Service8,8
        Rapport qualité-prix8,1
        Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
        Filtrer les avis des hôtes par :
        Langue
        English
        Deutsch
        Svenska
        Français
        plus
        Type de chambre
        Chambre Economique Simple avec salle de bains commune et toilette
        Chambre Double Économique avec Salle de Bains commune
        Chambre Simple Premium
        Chambre Double Premium
        plus
        Affichage de 44 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
        123
        7,3
        Très bien
        REMI, France
        Couple
        Chambre Double Standard
        Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
        Ubicacion”
        Ubicacion, limpieza, desayuno
        Todo bien
        Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015
        10,0
        Superbe
        Raymond, États-Unis
        Couple
        Chambre Double Premium
        Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2018
        Superbe”
        No air conditioning nor fan but it cool off in the evening making sleeping comfortable. Great location!
        Avis déposé le 13 juin 2018
        9,6
        Superbe
        Paley, Australie
        Couple
        Chambre Double Standard
        Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2017
        Great Hotel”
        Very friendly staff, delicious breakfast and coffee and located in a handy spot for tram or train. Roof top bar is great! Very trendy neighbourhood with plenty of eating options to suit all budgets close by. Also conveniently near a laundromat for those on extended travel.
        Avis déposé le 04 mai 2018
        6,8
        Agréable
        Lalida, Thaïlande
        Couple
        Chambre Double Standard
        Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2018
        it is okay but would stay elsewhere for better value for money”
        The hotel is in nice safe area but about 10 mins walking to Subway station, the room is nice and clean but not noise proof you can hear next room shower and all. The bathroom is big and clean. We stayed here 3 nights and were not that impressed considering the price we paid.
        Avis déposé le 23 avril 2018
        9,2
        Superbe
        Tissa, Sri Lanka
        Couple
        Chambre Double Standard
        Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2018
        Homely Hotel in super central location ”
        We liked the cosy, practical room, the fantastic breakfast and friendly knowledgable bar & breakfast staff . We felt very at home . It’s my 2nd stay within a few months.
        Avis déposé le 01 février 2018
        Dear Tissa, thank you very much for your high rating. We appreciate your comments and it is wonderful to hear that you were highly satisfied with all aspects of your stay; and our delicious breakfast offering, comfort of your room, professional and friendly service that you received from our team were the highlights for you. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards Your team Hotel Blauer Bock
        Répondu le 06 avril 2018
        Hotel Blauer Bock
        8,4
        Fantastique
        Shi, Singapour
        Voyageur seul
        Chambre Simple Standard
        Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2016
        Recommended”
        Close walk to the victoria morning market. Easily accessible to the streets. Room is tight but has all the necessary amenities. Very clean!
        Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2017
        Dear Shi, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very glad, that you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked our central location and the cleaness of your room. We would be happy to welcome you again. Kind regards Your team Hotel Blauer Bock
        Répondu le 06 avril 2018
        Hotel Blauer Bock
        2,0
        mohammed, Bahreïn
        Couple
        Chambre Double Standard
        Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2017
        Acceptable”
        The worst hotel ever!!!
        Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2017
        10,0
        Superbe
        Lynn, États-Unis
        Famille & enfants plus âgés
        Chambre Double Économique avec Salle de Bains commune
        Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2017
        Superbe”
        Location was perfect, breakfast was great, staff were friendly, and sharing a bathroom in the hallway wasn't a problem as most rooms have their own bathroom, so it was rarely occupied by others. Would recommend to a friend or return!
        Avis déposé le 05 août 2017
        Dear Lynn, thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again to our hotel if you return to Munich. Best regards Team Hotel Blauer Bock
        Répondu le 13 septembre 2017
        Hotel Blauer Bock
        10,0
        Superbe
        Han, Singapour
        Voyageur seul
        Chambre Simple Standard
        Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2017
        Great Location!”
        Firstly, the location was great. It may seem a bit of walk at first but once you get to know the place it's not bad at all. Also, it's near many restaurants and cafes and also right across the Viktualienmarkt so it's really convenient. It is also walkable distance to many other tourists spots. The temperature was cooling so it was fine without the fan and AC. My room's window was facing the restaurants but it wasn't noisy at night at all even though my window was always opened. Maybe slight noise on Friday night but bearable. The breakfast had a great variety too! Will help if they had a vending machine though. And a separate toilet so when someone is showering we can still use the toilet.
        Avis déposé le 17 juin 2017
        Dear Han, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. If it is hot you can get a fan at the reception desk. Hopefully we can welcome you again to our hotel in the future. Best regards Team Hotel Blauer Bock
        Répondu le 13 septembre 2017
        Hotel Blauer Bock
        9,6
        Superbe
        Han, Singapour
        Voyageur seul
        Chambre Economique Simple avec salle de bains commune et toilette
        Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2017
        Great Location!”
        Firstly, the location was great. It may seem a bit of walk at first but once you get to know the place it's not bad at all. Also, it's near many restaurants and cafes and also right across the Viktualienmarkt so it's really convenient. It is also walkable distance to many other tourists spots. The temperature was cooling so it was fine without the fan and AC. My room's window was facing the restaurants but it wasn't noisy at night at all even though my window was always opened. Maybe slight noise on Friday night but bearable. The breakfast had a great variety too! Will help if they had a vending machine though.
        Avis déposé le 17 juin 2017
        Dear Mr Han, thank you again for your review. In additon to our first answer we would like to let you know that you can buy beverages and snacks at the reception desk, which is open 24 hours a day. In every room you find a welcome brochure where all offered articles with the priced are listed. Best regards Team Hotel Blauer Bock
        Répondu le 13 septembre 2017
        Hotel Blauer Bock
        6,8
        Agréable
        Thomas, États-Unis
        Voyageur d'affaires
        Chambre Simple Premium
        Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2017
        Agréable”
        The shower door did not have a seal at side or bottom, so the bathroom would flood when you took a shower. The room was very small.
        Avis déposé le 27 février 2017
        Dear Thomas, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you found your room too small. Maybe next time you better reserve a double room for single use. Thank you also for the your hint with the shower. We will forward it to our caretaking service in order to fix it. Hopefully we can welcome you again to our hotel in the future.
        Répondu le 13 septembre 2017
        Hotel Blauer Bock
        3,6
        Kosala, Sri Lanka
        Couple
        Suite Junior
        Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2017
        Very Poor customer service”
        From the time I checked in the attitude of the staff was very poor. I checked in but the rooms was not cleaned, so I kept my luggage at the hotel and I wanted to use the wash room. But one of the staff standing near the door said I can not use the wash room. He was so rude. being a hotel guest and how can he say no for the washroom. Me and my wife to walk to a restaurant near by to use the washroom after tiring 12 hour flight. Also they dont have room service. When I called for a bottle of water they asked me to come down and take one if i want. Also charging me 300+ USD per night they dont provide complimentary water to the room. The two coffee pods i used on the first day they didnt cleaned until I checked out after 4 days. The folk and spoon which was on the coffee table to cut the fruits was just wiped off a and not washed during room cleaning. There was fruit parts left on the knife when i rtn to the hotel in the night. Breakfast was just cold meet and breads every single day. Very slow wifi. No shoe cream in the shoe polisher. I requested for show cream, They said they dont have. The only good thing in this hotel is its in the central of the shopping area. I will never go to this hotel or recommend to any one. Coz these hotel ppl think that they are the customer and Im the staff.
        Avis déposé le 13 février 2017
        Dear Mr Kosala thank you for your review. It is a pity, that you did not enjoy the stay in our hotel and that we could not fullfil your expectations. Your stay was during a big fair in Munich, that's why the price was higher than normal. We can not understand from where you got the information, that you are not allowed to use the bathroom when you arrived. This was definitely nobody from our colleagues and you did not ask at the reception, so we could have told you, where the public bathroom of our hotel is. It is correct, that we do not offer room service, because we are not a 4 or 5 star hotel. The water in the room when you arrived was a welcome drink and not a water, that will be refilled every day. In case you are not satisfied with the cleaning of the room, it is the best to come down to the reception and tell us, so we can speak with our colleagues. So we did not know about it, that you are not happy, so we could not change this. On our buffet, we also have sausa
        Show more
        Hotel Blauer Bock
        9,6
        Superbe
        Samantha, Royaume-Uni
        Couple
        Chambre Double Premium
        Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2016
        Perfect Location”
        Wonderful location for visiting Munich and markets. Whole hotel looks good, quite classy in breakfast room and reception but rooms very bland, not so attractive. But they were clean, comfortable and the bathrooms very new looking which is important. Beds very comfortable and warm. Staff very helpful and friendly.
        Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2016
        Dear Samantha, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad, that you had a nice stay and liked the room and our colleagues. We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to Munich. Best regards The team of Hotel Blauer Bock
        Répondu le 13 septembre 2017
        Hotel Blauer Bock
        8,8
        Fantastique
        Qihui, Singapour
        Groupe
        Chambre Double Économique avec Salle de Bains commune
        Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2016
        Good location near the markets”
        Close to the shopping areas. Approximately 5 mins walk from Marienplatz. Very convenient.
        Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2016
        8,4
        Fantastique
        princess, Philippines
        Couple
        Chambre Double Économique avec Salle de Bains commune
        Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2016
        Clean and basic with accommodating staff”
        We got the room with common shower as we were only staying for the night. The shower was on another floor and a bit inconveniencing but it was of good value. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. It is also very near the Viktualienmarkt which helped us enjoy Munich.
        Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2016
        10,0
        Superbe
        Jeffrey, États-Unis
        Couple
        Suite Junior
        Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2016
        Great hotel!”
        Great hotel
        Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2016
        10,0
        Superbe
        Renee, États-Unis
        Couple
        Chambre Double Standard
        Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
        Great stay, location, and value”
        We loved our stay at this hotel
        Avis déposé le 14 août 2016
        6,8
        Agréable
        Lynn, États-Unis
        Famille & enfants plus âgés
        Chambre Double Économique avec Salle de Bains commune
        Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
        They need to provide fans in the hot summer months”
        Positive - The staff was helpful with my questions prior to our visit. The front desk always had someone present and they even provided an umbrella when it was raining. Negative - Having a fan for the hot evenings would have made all the difference in our stay. It would have kept us cooled and drowned out the traffic noise which was loud since the windows were open. The breakfast was just OK.
        Avis déposé le 04 août 2016
        8,4
        Fantastique
        Amy, Australie
        Couple
        Chambre Double Premium
        Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
        Superb location, generally good hotel”
        The location of this hotel was impeccable. Right across from the markets and a very short walk to everything central, Marienplatz etc. Our room was very basic for the price paid but it was very clean and tidy with a nice bathroom, comfortable bed and a good Tv. We were at the back of the hotel which was fine, the rooms over looking the plaza may have created a nicer experience. The staff were friendly enough. Breakfast was generally good. Would recommend for the location.
        Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016
        9,6
        Superbe
        Carmel, Australie
        Couple
        Chambre Double Standard
        Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
        Fabulous location, friendly helpful staff .”
        Internet was patchy. Loved the big opening windows instead of air conditioning.
        Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016
        123
        Il s'agit d'un établissement très prisé. Ne le ratez pas !

        Retour aux résultats de la recherche

        Retour au choix de chambres

        |

        Ignorer