Fantastique 8,2
selon 1040 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1040 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

sazali, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Never left disappointed!
Stayed here on many occasions, it just get better.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Melisa, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
staycation
convenient location to dhoby. room had floor stains and bathroom door had rust. but overall not too bad.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Denise, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Poor customer service
The front desk customer service mistakenly charged me SGD100 for the deposit incidental and I found out when I saw it from my credit card bank statement. Somehow, they never admit the mistake and no sincere apology from the person in-charge. I think this is first and last time I will stay in this hotel. Other than that, the breakfast was fantastic.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Cheng, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe donnant sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
good service
good service
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Nur, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe donnant sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great getaway
Went for an anniversary staycation with husband. I was expecting more than just a towel swan on bed for the surprise by hotel since hotel is 5 Star. To add on, there was bath robs in room which is rather odd. However, hotel was a perfect plc to get away from heartlands with the quiet ambience and romantic room features. Loved the outdoor balcony both in the room and at the hotel lobby. Nice plc to chill.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Yu, Singapour
Couples
Premium
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
away from the hustle
lovely place on fort canning away from the hustle, awesome bathtub!
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Amira, Singapour
Couples
Premium
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Amazing!!!
staffs there are great, showed me the way up to my room, polite and friendly. Also the room is amazing, had an amazing stay.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Patricia, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Excellent
We loved our suite, the pool and the gym and how it felt secluded although it's just minutes from Orchard Road on foot. The only minus would be the tiny portions (we ordered ala carte) served at the restaurant.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

HUI, Singapour
Couples
Premium
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Anni Staycation
The hotel room is clean and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our stay at HFC.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

HERKKI, Estonie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Premium
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Very bad place to stay
There's nothing good to add. Used to be a very good hotel while ago.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :