Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 79 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

pei, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Prime location, prompt check-in, beautiful hotel
Grand architecture, central location and hospitable staff
I had such a lovely stay at this centrally located hotel. Many street stalls and restaurants were open till late as it seems like a popular hangout spots for the locals. Furthermore, it is superbly safe place for a lone female traveller. There are many money changers around and also markets with a shopping mall right across the hotel. All in all, it's a superb location with the hotel offering value for money.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2014

Mark, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
value for money
price, location, concierge
Concierge was very helpful. Hotel is in a good, safe neighbourhood. You get what you pay for - reasonably priced rooms albeit a tad old.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014

Tamas, Hongrie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2014
Nice traditional hotel in bustling Zona Rosa
Style, breakfast, easy access
Very pleasant stay - already fourth time. The only major problem is the very poor internet connection in the room. In the lobby it works fine.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

frank, Albanie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Wonderful historic hotel
Great hotel with charm and history. I look fporward to my next stay.
Very enjoyable
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

Jie, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
friendly hotel
location, friendly staff, next to plaza
overall great stay, very close to good restaurant and is in the good part of town. Just don't stray too far from this hotel.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2014

Benjamin, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Very classy, centrally located hotel
Location, price, aesthetics
I only stayed one night, but the hotel was beautiful in a fairly centrally located area. 5 minutes from one of the subway stations, almost immediately adjacent the main pedestrian area of the zona rosa and all the décor in the hotel was perfectly done. I was very happy with my stay
Avis déposé le 21 août 2014

Berthold, Allemagne
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
great
location friendly historic
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2014

Yun-Hsien, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
Best experience of stay!
1. the staff are friendly and ready to help; 2. the ground level is luxurious and elegant, like a 18th century palace; 3. the breakfast menu is great & buffet area can win "the best design".
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014

Ian, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2014
Enjoyable experience at a fair price
Location, elegance, comfort
I had stayed in the zona rosa on several occasions but not at this hotel This time the price was extremely competitive and for the cost one gets to stay in an aging gem. The rooms are dated but acceptable and the lobby is historic and interesting. The staff are excellent - attentive and polite. The hotel is in the "entertainment" area with many bars and restaurants close by; however I was not disturbed by any noise. There does not appear to be any security problems in the area; certainly not in the hotel where security staff carefully watch what is going on. The metro is about 5 minutes walk. There is a good business centre but some may find that the charges are high. There is a spa with massage.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2014

Tracy, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
The lobby is just amazing!
The foyer was beautiful with so much history. The gym was not over busy and had good equipment. English not readly spoken but staff very helpful & Concierge was a great help.
Over all the hotel was very good and would stay there again. As the hotel is older (the oldest in Mexico City) the rooms are not what we would expect from a newer 4 star hotel. saying that the rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. The lobby is just amazing. It was centrally located in Zona Rosa and was an easy walk to most destinations. We never felt unsafe in in this area.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :