Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 615 avis
  • Propreté 7,2
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Mark, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre double économique
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Very pleasant staff
Location good,room good
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016

John, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre double économique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Value for money location
Excellent location for theatre district at a reasonable price.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Paul, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre double exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Decent hotel
Great location on the edge of Chinatown close to plenty of restaurants. Room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom would benefit from a makeover and shower pressure not great. Staff very pleasant. Overall a good value for money hotel.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

Yosuke, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Chancellor
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
small and too old. shower too hot or too cold
unhappy
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

LEE, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre double économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was good and comfortable, Location not so near to Chinatown but nearby have many restaurant and cafe. The staff was friendly and helpful too... however, this hotel only provide 1 hr free wifi at room/public area, therefore is difficult for traveller who needs to access to internet.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

geraldine, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre économique
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2015
satisfactory
We were looking forward to our stay here but were disappointed on a few levels. The room we got from the Agoda booking was much smaller than what we expected. Low ceilings, room dimly lighted. We were quite put off by it and was prepared to cancel the stay and started calling other nearby hotels / service apartments. The manager-of-the-day came in and offered us a room upgrade at a discounted price. Upon viewing the new room, we were satisfied with it (reasonably spacious, much more well-lit) and decided we will continue to stay at this hotel and not make a big commotion about it. I do wish, that the photos posted on Agoda for this hotel would reflect how the rooms really are, so that potential guests know they can make informed choices. Hotel Grand Chancellor seem to have a good restaurant on the ground floor. We didn't try since we made dining plans for the entire stay already. There are no concierge here so be prepared to carry your bags and luggage across the street if you are taking the airport bus transfers because the coaches do not stop in front of this hotel but at designated hotels only. Location : near chinatown area, with musical theatres around the corner. Greek restaurants close by. Short walk to bourke street to take the city trams or buses.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016

DANISH, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre économique
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Centrally located and Good staff
Nice Melbourne Venue”
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2016

AMITABH, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good Location at a reasonable price
Location and friendly staff
Comfortable. Breakfast Menus and the way it is served needs to be looked at
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

sherri, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king exécutive
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2016
Never again
Room was so small there was not space to open 2 suitcases. I left after the 1st night. Not high level at all. Gym was not usable. Would not recommend.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2016

J, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Premier King
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Not bad
Been to better, and been to much worse. Fair value, but needs an upgrade
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :