Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 23 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Ramya, Inde
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Power problem - Good otherwise
Location Location!!
Nice place, good food. Reasonably priced. Power was off most of the time and the owner was reluctant to switch the generator on. It was strange how the facility available could not be availed. Nice and comfortable stay otherwise.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Trevor, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
Pleasent stay, well organised trips
organised trips
we stayed at hotel parkside and enjoyed our stay. its a little out of the main township but not that far that you cant walk there within 10mins. are driver had trouble finding the place, suggest you make sure you have the phone number just in case. rooms are a good size, clean and comfortable with ac and mesh on the windows. had semi warm water most of the time. the hotel can organise all the sight seeing trips for you. we enjoyed the canoe and jungle walk and the elephant safari food is ok, we ate here and in town would recommend staying here, its good value for money.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

charles, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2011
Large room, excellent staff and budget price
Staff so very helpful
When you first enter the Hotel grounds they appear dark and dusty, but the room (204) was large clean and tidy. It has a fan, windows have mesh to keep out insects, beds are comfortable and it has a fair shower (although most of the time cold water, but in that heat it is not a problem). They were fixing the solar panels whilst we were there. The only downside to the room, no cupboards to put clothes. Staff were incredibly helpful and answered any questions, organized trips and almost anything else you need. Very reasonable menu and they also had buffet each night if you preferred. Thoroughly recommend this Hotel for short stay at Chitwan.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

joan, Espagne
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
hotel apartado del centro
lo mejor el restaurante
demasiado apartado del centro, sin transporte para ir por la noche, y el camino toalmente oscuro, pues no hay ni una luz, tienes que andar aproximadamente 1 km. con linterna
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

joan, Espagne
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2011
Hotel aprtado del centro
lo mejor el restaurante
bicdo aproximadamente a l km del centro, no hay iluminacion para hcer este trayecto por la noche, ni medio de transporte
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MARIA, Indonésie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
luar biasa, nyaman dan staff yg ramah
staff yg ramah, kamar yg nyaman, layanan antar jemput ke hotel
sangat mengesankan, kamar yg nyaman dgn staf yg ramah.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YUNXIAN, Chine
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
非常糟糕的服务
预定了该酒店2个晚上的住宿,结果自己坐车到CHTWAN,CALL酒店到车站接,结果第一次说不提供,第二天说要打包他们的package才接,结果让我在车站等了2个小时也没人来,打电话过去转接几个人就挂,真是不愉快的旅行经历!
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yummy, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
大森林中的洋房
房间很干净
提醒所有预定奇旺酒店的游客:在奇旺巴士站下车前 一定联络酒店来接 我们因为没有联络酒店接我们入住 结果从奇旺巴士站下车时 有很多很多当地人来抢我们的行李 实际上他们就是当地导游 我们拿出入住凭证说要去这家酒店 他们把我们拉上车带到其它地方 强行要卖给我们酒店房间和旅游行程 后来我们说如果不把我们送去这家酒店 我们就报警 他们才作罢 到了酒店后 酒店老板英语说的极其好 给我们安排了房间 房间很干净 非常干净 只是会有各种各样的虫子 蚊子 蛾子 壁虎等等 但是床上有蚊帐 但也无大碍 还有要提醒的是 订酒店时要和酒店方确认是不是含空调费用 我们是6月底去的 奇旺是一个坐在椅子上不动都能大汗淋漓的天气 闷的让人不想说话 晚上睡觉时让老板开空调 老板说一个房间要加20美金才能开空调 无奈作罢 我们只得平均5分钟冲个澡 电扇开到最大才能入睡 不过这间酒店真的很干净 晚餐也很美味 早餐也不错
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ishiwata, Japon
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
村の集会所的雰囲気、スタッフがプロ、フレンドリー
スタッフも客もフレンドリー、森の中の雰囲気、社会的な奉仕活動
安心して泊まれてオプション(例、バードウオッチング)のスタッフ・ガイドがプロ、食堂がオープンで村の人も一緒
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mieko, Japon
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
チトワンの楽しいサファリ
清潔なお部屋、フレンドリーなスタッフ、種類豊富なおいしい食事
チトワンのサファリに参加のため宿泊しました。象に乗って、またジャングルウオークで計3回5頭のサイを見たり、また鹿や猿などと遭遇して自然を満喫、ここのガイドの方はとても親切に説明してくださり、楽しかったです。象の水浴びにも参加でき、一緒に泳ぐように象さんと遊び、めちゃめちゃ楽しい経験をしました。レストランはローカルフードからステーキ迄メニューの数が多く美味しかったです。
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :