Au-dessus de la moyenne 5,7
selon 66 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Au-dessus de la moyenne



selon 66 avis
  • Propreté 5,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 6,2
  • Confort des chambres 5,7
  • Service 5,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 5,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,4
Trier par

Jafri, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
De Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013

Kanghoon, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Normal - avec garage
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

Mikael, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
De Luxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013

Mohd, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
De Luxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2013

Kenneth, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
De Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
good
location location location
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2013

John, Philippines
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2013

Laarni, Philippines
Couples
De Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013

steve, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs d'affaires
De Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Avis déposé le 27 février 2013

manuel, Philippines
Couples
De Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Avis déposé le 14 février 2013

Bill, États-Unis
Groupes
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :