Réservez maintenant : Janrapat Resort and Spa

Très bien
Selon 147 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
7,1
/
10

Reviews of Avis sur Janrapat Resort and Spa from real guests

Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
Avis Agoda (147)
7,1
/
10
Très bien
Propreté8,0
Équipements7,1
Emplacement6,2
Confort et qualité des chambres7,3
Service7,5
Rapport qualité-prix7,7
Toutes les langues
Tous les voyageurs (147)
Toutes les catégories de chambre
Affichage de 129 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
5,7
philippe, France
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013

Trop excentré”

Chambre spatieuse et trés propre, une maison de poupée

L'hotel est excentré du centre ville et est trés difficile à trouver même pour les taxis. Le personnel ne parle pas ou tres tres peu l'anglais. Restauration sans choix. Meme excentré, il était bruyant (musique tres pres jusqu'à tard dans la nuit....

Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013
7,0
Très bien
Hubert, France
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013

Impossible a trouver sans l' aides d'autochtones..”

Design sympa. A l ecart des restaurants... Quartier ininteressant

Bof!!! Hotel difficile a trouver. Design tres sympa... Mais trop a l'ecart de vie commerciale(du restaurant au shopping)

Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2013
8,0
Excellent
tee, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012

very nice and clean hotel ”

still new, clean and nice concept. if u have an baby doll dream, bring your princess back to their home..

a short stay to catch the next day early morning flight. was a decent, clean and new hotel. only cons is a bit far and nothing much surrounding. mosquitoes repellent if you like to sit at the corridor coffee table. the staff english is not too well but only 1 reception guy can communicate with eng. it definitely a nice place to go for short rest and nice photo shooting place. food is quite good in the restaurant. lovely deco that i will recommend for those gal have a princess dream / young couple to go... ^^

Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2013
6,0
Umaporn, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015

Was a great little resort hidden from main road”

location,

This the second stay here and I cant believe how much the standards have dropped, bedding was not changed in one of the rooms (booked 2 rooms), party / conference members drunk and noisy till very early in the morning and overall quality of complex has fallen well below a 3 star. First time I was here it was perfect, fresh and very clean. Would be great if it could be cleaned a little and brought back to its original standard. Yes I would recommend staying here but there are better places near by that offer better standards.

Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2015
8,0
Excellent
Shannon, Australie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

Very Pretty & Clean for cheap price!”

Friendly staff, The Rooms

We stayed at this pretty hotel on a stop over. We didn't get in until 9pm. Staff were friendly and helpful. About 15 min from main centre think we paid (200b). The tuk tuk found it fine. Not much around, we ate at a very traditional Thai restaurant up the road, the menu was all in Thai we were scared for what we ordered but in the end was quite delicious! Lovely staff! The rooms were clean and comfortable we were pleasantly surprise for such a cheap rate! Airport took 40 mins to get to.

Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2013
8,0
Excellent
Dayangku, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012

Cute cottages”

Architecturally different from other hotels

Upon arriving, taken by the architectural concept of the hotel which is cute and endearing since its all cottages. Feels like a fairy tale. Rooms on the walls were painted with trees which gives it an added charm. Spacious bedroom and bathroom. Plus really liked the balcony effect.

Avis déposé le 11 août 2012
8,0
Excellent
Luthfi, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012

Pretty Hotel”

Friendly Staff

We arrived at 1900 hrs and had no problems with the hotel. Quick and easy check in. It is about 4-6km away from the Surat Thani City Centre. Grab a tuk tuk and haggle your price. The whole property was like a scene out of Desperate Housewives. Quite surreal when you look outside the property and see the typical thai housing and then the property is as such. Food was basic. A nice one nighter. Would have been bored if it was any longer as there 's nothing much to do around the property.... ps: they didn't have any english channels, if tv is a requirement for your stay

Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2012
9,0
Exceptionnel
YING, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012

Lovely hotel and value for money”

Design and architectural of the hotel

Nice and lovely hotel. Exactly the same what you saw in Agoda website. New, clean, quiet, value for money, and lovely design. It is not walking distance to Night Market. However, you can get TuTu service (transportation service) from receptionist. Really a nice place to stay if you are looking for a quiet place.

Avis déposé le 02 mai 2012
6,0
Xiao, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012

It's a fairly tale resort! ”

You will definitely impress by the resort entrance! It's is so cute!

We are only staying a night after we back from Koh Samui. The room are decorated like a fairly tale girls bed room. Attached with a very big bathroom, but do not have a bathtub. The hotel do not provide any airport escort service. We are shocked when we been told that the hotel will charge us Thai Baht 800 per pax for one way transfer to surat thani airport. We are a group of 6. It is ridiculous. Luckily we are able look for a tut tut (thai taxi)outside the hotel that only cost 100 per pax.

Avis déposé le 24 avril 2012
8,7
Excellent
Barry, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012

Little America!”

Amazing Value Rooms

If you need a stop over in Surat Thani, I can thoroughly recommend Janrapat. The only negative is that if you want to stay in the centre of town this is a little far out. Overall the rooms are of an excellent standard and I couldn't fault it for the price. Dinner at the restaurant was above average Thai fair and the staff allowed us to have breakfast earlier than the specified time so that we could head on with our travels. Very happy with my stay.

Avis déposé le 24 mars 2012
9,0
Exceptionnel
Sara, Suède
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012

Very nice and relöaxing hotel in Surat Tani”

Nice, calm, relaxing, beautiful garden, nice staff, clean and nice rooms

We had to stay in Surat Tani one extra night because of sick child and stayed at this very nice place. Relaxing and beautiful, very nice rooms in small houses. Located far from the town but we needed to stay because of sickness so for us this was really good. A nice restaurant as well with garden view. It also had a very clean and nice spa where we had good masssage.

Avis déposé le 17 février 2012
7,6
Très bien
Junjira, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2018

Style of hotel ”

Good location and beautiful resorts

Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2018
4,7
Siriporn, Thaïlande
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015

The room I were. Is more cleaned”

Location. Big room

The room I were is vip room but when I came in. Bed sheet dirty. Sofa is broken and still leave in the room. Hotel look a bit old. If compared with other. I we're is too expensive I pay high price more than other 4 star

Avis déposé le 29 août 2015
2,0
Birgitte, Danemark
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014

hotel could not be found”

-

We drove around for 3 hours on the street where the hotel was supposed to be. Went into several other hotels asked for directions, none knew of the place or where we could find it. One of the hotels even rang them with no success. careful what you book as I dont think this hotel even exists.

Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014
5,0
RUI, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014

Experience at Janrapat Resort and Spa”

Nice ambience, nice decor and quiet surrounding

Is is quite far from the city and the staffs speak very little English, therefore it makes communication hard. However I personally liked the English style ambience of the hotel. Unfortunately I don't feel like being in a resort staying in this hotel. It feels like a budget hotel to me.

Avis déposé le 11 février 2014
4,7
RONALD, Australie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013

difficult if not impossible to locate”

clean, quiet, fairly inexpensive for what you receive

we drove from phuket seeking long term accommodation a]for my extended chemotherapy and radio therapy at the surathani cancer hospital after being hit with a 3,000,000 tbaht bill at the phuket / bangkok hospital. the resort was impossible to find, the main point was behind the macro supermarket but neglected to advise where the supermarket was. we ended at a taxi rank with over 50 cabs and no one knew the resort except one guy whos brother worked there. it turned out we were only 800 meters from the resort but after taken around many small streets we were charged 500tbaht for the experience. non of the resort staff recognised the voucher, turned their backs to us and totally ignored until a lady woke from an afternoon siesta, dropped a key on the counter and walked away. no sign in, no welcome and breakfast one fried egg and one 2 inch long sausage with bread, butter, jam all gone as the place was full of japanese and they love it, and a toaster. in the morning, our car was blocked in and it took 45 minutes to locate the offending owner who happened to be the chef (cook)

Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
7,3
Très bien
Erica, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013

Nice environment, fairy tale hotel”

Fairy tale hotel, nice environment, friendly staff

The environment and the outlook of the hotel is wonderful, a fairy tale design. Staff is friendly but majority of the staff do not know English. The location is far from town, if you want to go out from the hotel, you need to get hotel to help for arranging. The first day we go actually we are quite scare can't find for the location, luckily we met a tuk tuk which know the place.

Avis déposé le 16 août 2013
6,7
Bien
Brett, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

Clean hotel with good size rooms”

Large room and bathroom

We did a stop over here. We were there on a public holiday so the place was quiet. It is located about five minutes from town so had to get a tuk tuk to get there. We had to leave early the next morning so did not have time for the breakfast. We had friends who stayed there the night after us and said we did not miss much at the breakfast table.

Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2013
5,3
Stuart, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012

Difficult to find and out of the way - good room”

Clean room

This seems like a business conference crossed wi English country retreat - type place. It's out of the way so get a taxi - google maps is very wrong with where it is as we discovered. Once there the rooms are very English country retreat - modern clean good aircon wifi. Can't really complain for an over night stay. The hotel have a guy that takes you too the airport for six hundred bht which seems a little steep but how else are you going to get a cab here Tv had no English channels. Breakfast was pretty limited to fried rice or eggs. Ps as a rough indication try google mapping (this is only rough - could be a 5 min walk out)

Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2012
7,0
Très bien
Emma-Jane, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012

Nice large room which was nice and clean”

Breakfast was included, well away from the hustle and bustle

We arrived later than expected due to our train being late and it took a little while to find as we had only printed the address and not the map but once we found Janrapat Resort and Spa all was well. Check in was fast and no fuss, we were shown to our room which was really spacious and nice and clean, the bed was also very comfortable. We were up early to have breakfast before catching our Ferry, there was a choice of three Thai dishes as well as Toast and Jam with Coffee or tea. Once again friendly staff upon checkout. Great place to stay over night if you are mid transit to one of the Islands such as Koh Samui or Koh Tao.

Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012
7,3
Très bien
Vennie, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012

Nice room ”

Fairy tale room, good environment

Room is nice & clean, just the staff not good in English speaking , the price list of the drinks inside the room all listed with thaild language which I didn't know how much of it. Small breakfast, if u order one more portion , u gotta pay the money.

Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2012
7,0
Très bien
Aleksandra, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012

Nice place but far from center”

cute design

I stayed here overnight on my way to Koh Samui. If you're planning on exploring the city, keep in mind that this place is somewhat far from the center. I liked the design of the rooms and hotel exterior. Spacious bathroom with great shower. Staff was correct, but not as friendly as most hotel staff throughout Thailand. Very poor breakfast.

Avis déposé le 12 février 2012
7,7
Très bien
TAN, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Nice room

the room was really lovely and big with a nice bathroom but the hotel is located 15-20 minutes drive from city center.

Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2013
7,0
Très bien
mohd, Malaisie
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012

NIce and Beuty Hotel”

english style

Very nice and beauty hotel, very convinient for those who looking for quite and silent environment. Maybe the area need to improve is breakfast, too basic breakfast compare to One hotel or other.

Avis déposé le 01 août 2012
7,7
Très bien
Stacy, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012

Lovely hotel ”

Good environment

Nice hotel in surat thani Breakfast less choice and small portion, we order extra meal with charges Its not easy to get a taxi near by the area

Avis déposé le 22 juin 2012
9,0
Exceptionnel
Jutarat, Thaïlande
Groupe
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015

Good for the price”

room, friendly staff

we have an upgrade room to big family room which is very comfortable. All is good but recommend for those who travel by own car.

Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015
8,0
Excellent
Kanokwan, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015

very nice one and cozy hotel”

Good for people to have a peaceful atmosphere.

it is a bit far from the main road, but the hotel is very new and cheap compared with the price.

Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015
8,0
Excellent
Leo, Chine
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013

it's ok.”

clean, big room,

it's just ok to stay in this hotel as we leave it the next morning

Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013
8,3
Excellent
Bruce, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

Beautiful Hotel & Friendly Staff”

Luxury & Clean

We had a wonderful stay over as we made way to Bangkok from the Islands, Friendly Staff and Fantastic Rooms for the price! The Breakfast is a little different, but yummy!

Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2013
6,8
Bien
Sayaphat, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2019

Ok”

Not clean, a lot mosquitoes. Outside is cool

Avis déposé le 03 juin 2019
6,8
Bien
NISARAT, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2019

Looking Good!”

The hotel is pretty and feels good. It does not face the main street, it is impossible without a car. There is no spa.

Avis déposé le 29 mai 2019
5,3
Patrick, Belgique
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013

A hotel in the middle of nowhere. ”

A nice big house for 4 adults & 4 children. Big garden & parking space. Clean rooms

It was a nice & clean big house for our family, but we didn't get breakfast because we had to leave early (6.30 am?), although the staff was already in.

Avis déposé le 05 août 2013
7,0
Très bien
Christopher, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013

Bit out of the way but nice accomodation”

Rooms, internet, friendly staff (if little English)
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2013
7,7
Très bien
alan, Irlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013

overnight stay kn surat thani”

clean and relatively close to the city centre

the staff didn't have much english. other than that it was perfect for an overnighter

Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013
6,0
sinprasert, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013

just someplace to stay”

so so not expensive dont expect
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013
7,7
Très bien
Evan, Australie
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013

Like a fairy tale”

romantic

We stayed there for valentines night as a surprise and it earned me plenty praise and brownie points with my girlfriend.

Avis déposé le 10 mars 2013
6,3
Bien
Gerald, Autriche
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013

Nice place away from everything”

clean, quiet and spacious bathroom

good if you have own transportation, 15min out of town, with nothing around. beware of thai restaurant opposite hotel the english menue has prices twice as much as on the thai menue!!

Avis déposé le 25 février 2013
6,7
Bien
pisit, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012

Very nice small hotel”

Good environment, clean room and reasonable price

Good environment. Clean room. Reasonable price. It locate in a small road, very difficult to access,except by car. The operator cannot explain the simple way to go to the hotel.

Avis déposé le 29 août 2012
6,0
Hermann, Allemagne
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

Steriles Resort, das fast unauffindbar war”

sauber und ruhig

Die Adresse und Lagebeschreibung des Resorts war von Agoda vollkommen falsch angegeben. Nur auf Grund eines Telefonates einer freundlichen Tankwartin konnten wir es finden. Geräumige Zimmer, Einrichtung Geschmacksfrage, keine Aufhängmüglichkeiten im Bad, kein Pool, kein Restaurant, haben auch keine weiteren Spa Möglichkeiten entdecken können, jedoch europäische Sender am TV und Kühlschrank mit Minibar

Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2013
7,2
Très bien
marko, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2018

gut”

leider war Frühstück nur mit löslichem Kaffee und ungetostetem Brot. aber sonst ordentlich.

Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2018
9,3
Exceptionnel
Eggel, Suisse
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012

Alles super”

Maerchenhaft schoen

dieses hotel empfehle ich allen vorallem das Vip Zimmer ist sehr romantisch SPA ist auch super und guenstig

Avis déposé le 09 avril 2012
7,0
Très bien
Eggel, Suisse
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014

Schönes romantische Zimmer vorallem VIP bereich”

Zimmer

Super Aufenthalt aber wenn sie das buchen empfehlenswert mit Auto weil keine Taxi in der nähe auch keine Restaurant einziger Nachteil

Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014
7,3
Très bien
Eggel, Suisse
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013

sehr romantisch”

zimmer ruhig unkompliziert

ich bin sicher schon 4 mal in diesem Hotel und geh immer wieder da hin wenn ich mich in surathani verweile

Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013
7,7
Très bien
Franz, Autriche
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013

Neue, gepflegte Anlage”

schoene, geraeumige Zimmer

Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Sehr ruhige Lage und doch nicht zu weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Das Fruehstueck konnte reichhaltiger sein.

Avis déposé le 01 mars 2013
9,3
Exceptionnel
RAFIDAH, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012

Resort yang cantik dan gaya English ”

Suasana yang menyegarkan dan aman

resort yang menarik dengan english style di dalam kamar mahu pun di luar laman. menyediakan perkhidmatan spa dan massage yang berpatutan. suasana yang menyegarkan dan mendamaikan dikelilingi pokok dan bunga-bunga yang amat cantik. resort yang dilengkapi laman yang indah dan cantik. pemilik resort yang ramah dan sedia membantu penginap di resort. keseluruhannya resort ini dapat menarik ramai penginap dengan dekorasi english yang amat menarik.

Avis déposé le 28 février 2012
6,0
Ngu, Malaisie
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2018

环境不错,可惜地点太偏僻了”

独立式的房间,空间挺大,可是东西都挺旧的。地点太偏僻,要找东西吃,不容易。没有早餐,除了环境特别之外,没有什么特点。

Avis déposé le 07 août 2018
6,0
Chen, Chine
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013

外观很漂亮,但交通极不方便”

酒店的外观十分漂亮,房间里面的设施也比较齐全

为了赶第二天中午的飞机,所以前一天就到了素叻他尼,预定了这家酒店。从地图上看还比较靠近市区,但是实际是在一条非常偏远僻静的小路里,问了很多当地的人都不知道酒店的具体位置在哪里。酒店的周围也没有什么东西可以吃,步行出来将近20分钟才看到一家7-11和一个泰国老太太经营的排挡摊。第二天的早餐比较简单只有面包、色拉和咖啡巧克力。到机场坐车的大约需呀20分钟左右。总体来说酒店的位置实在是太偏僻了。而且也没看到可以做spa的地方,真搞不懂为啥叫这个名字,严重误导。

Avis déposé le 01 mars 2013
7,3
Très bien
HUANG, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014

酒店蛮漂亮,但是地点非常不方便!”

环境、早餐还可以。

一般

Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014
7,3
Très bien
ying, Chine
Groupe
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013

小清新”

干净、风格小清新、员工友善

酒店离市中心和机场都不远不近,位置还算方便,房间风格非常小清新,干净,员工很友善,早餐算然简单,但也够吃了。

Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
7,0
Très bien
TAN, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013

宁静,可爱的酒店”

宁静,可爱,舒服的酒店

装潢很可爱,很舒服。可惜地点偏辟,位于住宅区内,九曲十三弯。酒店名字有spa字眼,岂知连按摩都没有,有点失望。

Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013
8,0
Excellent
xiaoyu, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013

房间装修风格很特别的酒店”

每间房间的装修风格都不一样,很适合小朋友

在这里是要赶第二天一早的飞机,酒店去机场打车20分钟能到,我们开了5间房,每个房间的颜色都不同的,小朋友都很喜欢,房间也很干净整洁,性价比高的酒店。

Avis déposé le 17 février 2013
5,7
shuai, Chine
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014

只是过度,觉得性价比一般”

服务还不错,挺安静

一般

Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014
7,0
Très bien
Anlyn, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012

干净,环境好。”

当天抵达是晚上9点柜台只有一位不懂英文的大叔很难沟通,他只会泰语。早餐简单味道还不错。

Avis déposé le 31 août 2012
10,0
Exceptionnel
Karan, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2018

ที่พักสวย เงียบ สงบ ใกล้แหล่งของกิน”

Avis déposé le 04 mai 2019
8,3
Excellent
Phupa, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012

สะอาด ใหม่ ห้องสวย เด็ก ๆ ชอบ”

สะอาด มีที่จอดรถ

ห้องพักสะอาด สวยงาม และใหม่ เหมาะสมกับราคาครับ ตั้งอยู่แถว ๆ ถนนบายพาส ใกล้ bic c และเดินทางจากร้านอาหารย่านแม่น้ำตาปีก็สะดวกดี ถ้าเป็นคนที่ชอบถ่ายรูปน่าจะมีมุมเก๋ ๆ สำหรับุ่ายรูปหลายมุมเพราะโรงแรมแต่งได้น่ารักดี

Avis déposé le 07 mai 2012
9,2
Exceptionnel
Jutatip, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2017

ไปพักที่ จรรย์ระภัช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา 2 ก.ค. 60”

พอดีมีสอบที่สุราษฎร์ จึงมีโอกาส ได้ไปพักที่ จรรย์ระภัช รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เมื่อวันที่ 2 กรกฎาคม 2560 ที่ผ่านมา ครั้งนี้ไปพักครั้งที่สองแล้ว รู้สึกประทับใจ สถานที่ ห้องพัก การบริการของพนักงาน จัดสวนได้สวยมาก ถ้ามีโอกาศไปสุราษฯ อีก ก็จะไปพักที่นั้นค่ะ จองได้สบาย มีที่พักแน่นอนกับ อโคด้า เชื่อถือได้ บริการดีมากค่ะ ชอบๆๆๆๆ ติดใจเลย

Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2017
6,0
yothin, Thaïlande
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013

ห้องพักสวย แต่ควรศึกษาเรื่องการเดินทาง”

ห้องพัก สวน ความสงบ

รีสอร์ทสวย สงบ ตั้งอยู่ใจกลางเมือง ส่วนห้องพักตกแต่งสวยงาม สะอาด สะดวกสบาย เหมาะกับการถ่ายรูป ด้านหน้ารีสอร์ทมีร้านอาหารและร้านขายของ พนักงานเป็นมิตร ทางเข้าโรงแรมหาค่อนข้างยาก เข้าซอยค่อนข้างลึก การเดินทางไม่ค่อยสะดวก ไม่มีบริการรถรับ-ส่งจากสนามบิน เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่นำรถไปเอง อาหารเช้าตัวเลือกค่อนข้างน้อย WiFi สัญญาณไม่ค่อยแรง ต้องปรับปรุง...

Avis déposé le 02 août 2013
4,3
Wilailak, Thaïlande
Couple
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012

โรงแรมหายากมาก”

สวนสวย ตกแต่งน่ารัก

ทางเข้าโรงแรมหาค่อนข้างยาก ถ้าเข้าพักในช่วงที่ไม่มีแขกจะค่อนข้างเงียบมาก สำหรับอาหารเช้าไม่ประทับใจเลย ทั้งๆที่แขกเข้าพักเต็ม แต่กลับไม่มีอะไรให้เลือกรับประทานเลย มีแค่ขนมปังปิ้ง กับ ข้าวต้ม เมื่อเทียบกับราคาห้องพักแล้วผิดหวังที่สุด

Avis déposé le 20 juin 2013
8,0
Excellent
Chutikarn, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013

หรูแบบยุโรป ราคาไทยๆ”

เงียบสงบ ความเป็นส่วนตัว

เช็คห้องพักวันที่ 14 เมษายน ช่วงเทศกาล เหลือห้องพักแบบ Family เป็นบ้านหลังใหญ่ 3 ห้องนอน 4 เตียง 3 ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้องรับแขก LCD 3 จอ ราคา 3,200.- บาท แต่เราพักกันแค่ 3 คน ถูกมั๊กๆ ข้อเสียถังขยะน้อยไปไม่เข้ากับดีไซด์ ไม่มีอ่างล้างหน้า

Avis déposé le 30 avril 2013
7,0
Très bien
Natthawut, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012

ห้องสวยสไตล์โมเดิล สบายสอาดเงียบเหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อน”

สงบเงียบเหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อน

พนักงานต้อนรับยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสดี การบรการเป็นกัยเองไม่เป็นแบบแผนมากนัก ที่พักสบาย สวย สะอาด และเงียบสงบเหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อน แต่ไกลจากแหล่งสวนอาหาร ร้านค้าหน่อย ถ้าไม่มีรถส่วนตัวก็ไม่สะดวกเพราะอยู่ในซอยเข้าไปลึกพอสมควร

Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2012
7,0
Très bien
Supida, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012

ห้องน่ารัก แต่บริหารแบบครอบครัว ”

การตกแต่งแปลกตา หวาน ๆ สะอาดใช้ได้

ที่พักมีลักษณะเป็นบ้านหลัง ๆ บางชุดอาจมีบ้าน 2-3 หลังติดกัน ไม่ได้แยกเป็นเอกเทศ ราคาถ้าเทียบกับห้อง ถือว่าสูงไปนิด ห้องกว้าง ห้องน้ำก็กว้างขวาง การตกแต่งส่วนห้องนอน ถือว่าใช้ได้ ความสะอาดโอเค ห้องน้ำแต่งธรรมดาไปหน่อย และเครื่องใช้ในห้องน้ำก็ให้ไม่มาก คุณภาพธรรมดา ควรเอาไปเอง หลังพระอาทิตย์ตก ยุงจะเยอะมากค่ะ เปิดปิดประตูห้องต้องรีบ ๆ หน่อย ที่ตั้งอยู่นอกเมือง ถ้ามีรถไปเองก็ไม่มีปัญหา สภาพทุกอย่างยังใหม่อยู่ คิดว่า ก็เป็นอีกทางเลือกที่อาจจะดีกว่าไปอยู่โรงแรมขนาดใหญ่ แต่เก่าค่ะ

Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2012
8,0
Excellent
Pachanon, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012

บรรยากาศดี เหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อน”

ตั้งอยู่ในบริเวรณที่ไม่พลุกพล่าน บรรยากาศโรงแรมและ ห้องพัก สวยงาม

- บรรยากาศของโรงแรม เหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อนมาก สวยงาม และเงียบสงบ - มีที่จอดรถ มากเพียงพอ - ห้องพัก สวยงาม สะอาด - การบริการ จากพนักงานอาจจะยังไม่ทั่วถึง แต่ก้อเป็นกันเองดี - บริการอาหารเช้า ยังไม่เพียงพอต่อปริมาณแขกที่เข้าพัก - ผู้ที่ไม่ได้เดินทางด้วยรถส่วนตัว อาจจะไม่ค่อยสะดวก ที่จะมาพักยังโรงแรมนี้ เนื่องจาก ไม่ค่อยมีรถโดยสารผ่านเส้นทางหน้าโรงแรมเท่าไหร่

Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2012
7,6
Très bien
Thanit, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2018

รีสอร์ต เก๋ น่ารัก อบอุ่น”

สวย ใหม่ ต้นไม้เยอะ ไกลไปหน่อย

Avis déposé le 26 août 2018
9,0
Exceptionnel
wanchai, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014

เงียบสงบเหมาะกับการพักผ่อน”

สถานที่ ห้องพัก บรรยากาศ

เข้าพักห้องครอบครัวมีห้องนอนเยอะ กว้าง สบาย

Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015
8,3
Excellent
Pornpen, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014

ที่พักสวยมาก”

ห้องพักตกแต่งสวยมาก
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014
8,7
Excellent
wanchai, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014

ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สวยงาม หลับสบาย”

ห้องพัก เงียบสงบ เป็นกันเอง

การบริการดี สะดวกสบายเป็นกันเอง

Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014
8,3
Excellent
Nongluck, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014

อยู่ใจกลางเมือง พนักงานเป็นกันเองมากๆ ”

เจ้าของเป็นกันเองมากๆ ที่จอดรถปลอดภัย หาที่พักง่าย

อยู่ใจกลางเมือง พนักงานเป็นกันเองมากๆ ที่จอดรถปลอดภัย เจ้าของเป็นกันเองมากๆ หาที่พักง่าย

Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Thalapat, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013

ห้องพักสะอาด สะดวกสบาย”

ห้องพักสะอาด สะดวก พนักงานบริการดี

ห้องพักสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกสบาย พนักงานบริการดี อาหารอร่อย

Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014
9,0
Exceptionnel
Thalapat, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013

ห้องพักสะอาด สะดวกสบาย”

การบริการดี

ห้องพักสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกสบาย พนักงานบริการดี อาหารอร่อย

Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014
8,0
Excellent
wanvisa, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

รงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม"หรือ "ทำเลสะดวก”

รงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม"หรือ "ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

รงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม"หรือ "ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม"หรือ "ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2013