Agréable 6,8
selon 137 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 137 avis
  • Propreté 6,7
  • Équipements 5,2
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

Joseph, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Business C
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
A Fairly Good hotel near the fair!
proximity, good pricing, efficient staff
Staff takes instructions seriously, good location, money's worth!
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014

Nena, Philippines
Couple
Business B
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Accessible location
Location, accessible transportation
It was pleasant stay at Jinjiang Inn Shanghai Maglev Station, easy access to shanghai metro Line 2 either you came from Hongqiao Railway station or Pudong Airport, and Maglev train is in the Exit 5 of Longyang station, while the Jinjiang Inn at exit 1, then cross the main road. The Jinjiang Inn is 2 blocks from Exit 1 line 2 metro or subway. Hotel room was standard and clean. Fast check-in and out.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014

Lai, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Business B
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2014
Near to New Intl Expo Center.
Simple breakfast and dinner.
Good.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

LOH, Malaisie
Couple
Business C
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Generally staying is acceptable
Comfort and clean
I couldn't use WIFI by hand phone. . The additional security website cannot access by my SAMSUNG hand phone. Thus, I cannot access the internet usage even though the WIFI is provided. Sad to say useless. . . Hope the hotel management look into this matter and to improve it.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014

William, Canada
Voyageur d'affaires
Business B
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Clean, closed to convention hall
location
Overall the hotel is clean. But the bathroom was horrible. Shower drain blocked so i had to take a very quick shower. I got what i paid for. Location is good.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2014

SHENG-WEI, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Business B
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
Close enough to exhibition center and subway.
Location Price Location
I liked that it is within walking distance to the pudong exhibition center and the subway. But the room itself was average cleanliness, though it serves its purpose as budget busines hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2014

Lung, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Nice Location. Close to Exhibition Center.
Location. Location. Location
I went there to attend an exhibition. The hotel is right at about 8-10 mins walk to the exhibition center. Super good location. Also it is about 5 mins to the Maglev Station where you can take a train direct to the PuDong airport or get to the subway network of Shanghai. The Maglev train is another good experience as well. There is also a shopping mall right next to the Maglev Station. At the second floor there is a food court where there are more than 20 different restaurants. Super convenient.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014

TELL, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Business B
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
comfortable at affordable price
near the park for morning jogging; on-time breakfast service, easy access to subway
not bad
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2014

Gordon, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard A
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice hotel near Maglev terminal
Lcation, staff, internet
Located a short 10 minute walk from the Maglev terminal coming from Shanghai Pudong Airport this is a neat and tidy hotel. Our stay went well and we enjoyed 4 nights here in comfort and safety. The nearby subway located at the Maglev station takes you most places in Shanghai and Pudong. Overall an excellent few days.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2013

INHWAN, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Good location to Exhibition hall and Maglev st.
Location
Perfect location to the Shanghai Maglev station(Longyang road) and the exhibition hall only within 10~15mins on foot. Had better not expectation of other things.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :