Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2550 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Wai, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre Supérieure Plaza - Étage Élevé dans Aile Sud - Non-Fumeurs
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Service is excellent. Location is convenient. Value for money. Will stay here again next time.
The lady staff of Customer Relations was very helpful. She helped me solve two urgent and important matters when I checked in.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Yuet, Singapour
Groupe
Standard Twin - fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location
Hotel is near to the linkway towards shinjuku station West entrance. Close to malls such as keio plaza, odaku and the newly opened Mylord. Hotel is also one of the pickup points for limousine bus to and from airports. If you want to join a day or half day tour, can also visit the sun rise agency of which a branch is located at hotel lobby floor. The only complaint is that I have to pay an extra 200 yen per day for the hotel tax which is on top of the booking fees.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Mai, Qatar
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure - non-fumeur
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Keio Plaza
Pros, nice facility, close to a major subway station Shinjku. The duty manager forgot the name was extremely helpful, he assisted us with train tickets, tour trips, although it is not his job. Nice restaurants Cons, money
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

LEONG, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard Twin non-fumeur
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
NA
NA
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Temmy, Indonésie
Couple
Double standard - non-fumeur
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Nice ambience
Nice place at Shinjuku Tokyo, good services, clean hotel and can speak Bahasa. Very unexpected for me.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Haji, Brunei
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard Twin non-fumeur
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
strategic place
nice hotel, very near to shopping and subway train. The only complain is the swimming pool is not open during my stay, my children is excited to see the pool but it do not open.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Richard, Australie
Couple
Double standard - non-fumeur
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Excellent hotel, ideally situated
Would have liked to have seen more public lounge areas. There were very few seats in the reception areas and around the shopping and shop areas to sit down
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Nguyen, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Princesse Kitty - Non-Fumeurs
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Great stay
Very convenient to places, very good service too.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Yu, Canada
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double standard - non-fumeur
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2016
Excellent!
Very convenient! Excellent!
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Velma, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Double de Luxe Plaza avec Accès Gratuit au Salon - Non-Fumeurs
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Tokyo
We enjoyed our stay.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :