Fantastique 8,9
selon 52 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 52 avis
  • Propreté 9,5
  • Équipements 9,6
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1
Trier par

eli, Israël
Couples
Chambre double Deluxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2014

Nasser, Jordanie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre double Deluxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2014

Joanna, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double Deluxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014

ayman, Jordanie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre double Deluxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2014

Renata, Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre double Deluxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2014

Shimon, Israël
Couples
Chambre double Deluxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

ade, Israël
Couples
Chambre Double avec vue panoramique sur la mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2014

Dr, Arabie Saoudite
Couples
Chambre double Deluxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014

Lillian, Australie
Couples
Chambre double Deluxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2013

Casey, Australie
Couples
Chambre double Deluxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea
Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :