Très bien 7,8
selon 77 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 77 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

junyong, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Best hotel ever
Large room, pool, good staff
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Hisham, Arabie Saoudite
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

mariam, Émirats arabes unis
Groupe
Suite Deluxe avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Nicola, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2015
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015

Junaid, Afrique du Sud
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2015

Fahad, Arabie Saoudite
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2015
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015

Aliff, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2015

Kelly, Grèce
Voyageur seul
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2015

Michelle, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 8 nuits en octobre 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014

Ioan, Roumanie
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :