Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 81 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Song, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec vue sur le golf
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

Beng, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec vue sur le golf
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2012

Beng, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2012

Kanagasabapathy, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2012

Kanagasabapathy, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2012

Beng, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec vue sur le golf
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2011

John, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec vue sur le golf
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2011

Richard, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2010

Chan, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe avec vue sur le lac
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2010

Eric, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec vue sur le golf
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2010
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2010


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :