Fantastique 8,3
selon 48 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 48 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

XU, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

Xiaofang, Colombie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2013

Stian, Norvège
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2013

Robert, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2013

Hui, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Suite Business
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2012

Leslie, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2011
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2011

Leslie, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2011
First Class Business Hotel
Excellent Service, Modern and Spacious Rooms
The staffs are amicable and hospitable. It is a great hotel to stay at for business trips. What I love best are their spacious rooms, good housekeeping, nice breakfast buffet and good Chinese restaurants they have. I would really recommend this especially when there is new road and bridge completed which really improved the location.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2011

Martin, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2011
Oasis in Wuxi
nice room, great restaurant
On my business trip i am staying regularly in the Kempinski Hotel in Wuxi. The service is good, the rooms have a pleasant and functional design. Even though in other cities as large as Wuxi the interior might seem a bit tacky, still in Wuxi it is a good contrast to many bad hotels in the city, and there is not many options concerning good business hotels. The location is not the best, but the fantastic German restaurant with the home brewed beer makes up for all of that. Compared to Shanghai prices the Wuxi Kempinski is even rather affordable.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2011

Jack, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2011
Great hotel service. nice rooms!
great views from the hotel. i would definitely recommend you to stay here also if you are a foreigner. they speak english really well.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2011

Martin, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2011
best hotel in old wuxi
service and food
The Wuxi Kempinski is an excellent business hotel. Being located in a top location in Wuxi is difficult, because the city is so spread out, but appart from the location there is nothing wrong with the hotel. The food is great, service functions are top, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The best reason to stay in the Kempinski is the Paulaner Restaurant. This is an authentic German restaurant which makes its own beer and great German food.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2011


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :