Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 108 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

Jessica, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
5 Star Location, with 2 Star Service
Though the location is fantastic, this is not a 5-star resort. The Four Seasons is a 5-star resort, and this pales in comparison. The rooms were unclean to a 5-star standard: we had to request twice they change the sheets after we found sand in two of our beds, they replaced the toilet paper rolls with 1/2 used rolls, film of dirt still on the floor after service was received, and a used wine glass with lipstick marks replaced as if it were new back in to rotation. Also, the attention to detail is severely lacking: we had to request multiple evenings to replenish the coffee supply, replenish the shower gel, replenish the face wash cloths, and request turn-down service. Their bath towels are also the quality of those you would find in a road-side motel. Would I stay at this resort again? No.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rohit, Inde
Couple
Chambre Double avec Vue sur Colline
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
A Calm and delightful Holiday
Location, Food and Rooms
It was great experience and a really nice view of the hill on one side and the sea on the other side and the food was really nice. I even enjoyed the coconut how and the various different kinds of cuisines.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nenad, Serbie
Couple
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
review
location, room size, cleanliness
perfect, very professional staff, clean rooms, fantastic beach, decoration in rooms very nice, beautifully tended gardens only complaint we have is prices of food and beverage which are exceptionally high
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andreas, Chypre
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Fantastic beach
Beach, ambience, snorkeling
Very good, lots of positives such as the beach, the nature surrounding the hotel, the snorkeling and the overall ambience. Good can definitely be improved, especially with the price tag it carries . Also, staff was quite disappointing. Took the lady 20mins to check us in and on check-out our bill was completely messed up
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adib, Arabie Saoudite
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Great time
Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
Wonderful
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Syed, Pakistan
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Great stay
Value for money
Perfect stay
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fahad, Qatar
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Calm place
The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chen, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Very good
Everything is good
Everything was good
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kevin, Malte
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2015
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kent, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :