Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 121 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 6,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,2
Trier par

AFIZAN, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Nice beach
Nice,sandy beach
Very pleasant and looking forward to come again,maybe on next vication
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Louise, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Cheap and cheerful
Price, room size and clean
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The room was clean, the linen was fresh. It is not near any restaurants, so you must have a scooter or car if you stay here. This hotel represents value for money and I would recommend it if you have your own transport. The pool could do with a little maintenance, but apart from that, it was adequate.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2014

David, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2014
Far out way nothing to write home about
The cleaner nothing else
This place cost me 2000 baht from airport no taxi driver had ever heard of it it's in the middle of nowhere a couple 7 11 about 1.5 km up the road the beach was about 4 km very rocky bottom litter everywhere as for the village room ok a bit expensive for what you get clean room dirty pool 1 English speaking channel on tv manager polite could not speak one word English same rest staff no coffee or jug in room no information stand heaps mossies next door to cabinet maker started work 7am till 8 pm all you hear all day is saw cutting timber very dirty part Phuket these people have no pride in there environment very few decent restraints around found good one called on the beach excellent warning do not hire motor bike from laila expensive and the bike owner will try rip you off when you return charged me 1500 baht for the tiniest mark on plastic trim but overall I promise I will never return to Laura didn't enjoy one minute there another thing be where entering pool many loose and broken tiles and very green water have had ear ache since leaving.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014

Ishak, Indonésie
Couple
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
nice, quiet, little hotel
the best is service and the cleanliness
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014

Francesco, Italie
Couple
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
In the jungle
Pool, room space, calm
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014

ANIES, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff
Pool, staff and room
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2013

Priscilla, États-Unis
Couple
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2013
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!
Great room, location and most of all the owner!
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

Kenneth, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 20 nuits en septembre 2013
destitude
room
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2013

Zaw, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couple
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
OK
location, cleanness, price
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2013

Lee, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard Bord de la Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Comfortable and basic
The staff, quiet location
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :