Superbe 9,1
selon 451 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 451 avis
  • Propreté 9,8
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

Anna, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Perfect Stay
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2016

Claire, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Best possible location and staff
Accomodations, staff and location
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2016

Pavol, Slovaquie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Excellent !
Me and my husband loved this hotel. We will come back for sure! Everything was so great ! All staff was very nice to us. I contacted a hotel via email if they can pick up us at the pier at Ko Lanta. Communication was excellent and fast. They answered me all questions I had. When we arrived to the pier, Paul was waiting for us. He took us to the hotel. He explained to us everything, where to go, what to see, where to go to the beach, etc. He recommended to us to rent a motorbike for a day ( by hotel). It cost only 250 Baths. Breakfast were served by Paul or other staff. We could choose what to eat. I liked it very much. Everybody is so nice there. Still smiling and asking if everything is all right. We were feeling very good at this hotel. Hotel is very clean. The beach is very close to hotel and it is so amazing ! Very hot water in the sea. There is a couple of restaurants close to hotel which offer a delicious food. There is 7/11 shop and pharmacy close to the hotel, too. We recommend this hotel to everybody. You will feel here very good. Everything is so great. Staff is still smiling and is very helpful :-)
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

James, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Attentive and clean
attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2016

PANAT, Thaïlande
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016

Sean, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe Double ou Twin avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016

junhua, Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016

Anette, Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 14 nuits en janvier 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016

William, Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Katherine, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :