Superbe 9,1
selon 451 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 451 avis
  • Propreté 9,8
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

nita, Suède
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015

Kerri, Canada
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015

Joni, Finlande
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015

Molly, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015

Michael, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015

Maree, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015

Dane, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Avis déposé le 16 février 2015

Rebecca, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2015

Albert, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2015

Kristian, Danemark
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :