Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 4994 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

Pang, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good but not so good
Room looked great and new but apparently their housekeeping department was very poor. Coffee stain on table top, no rubbish bin in the room! , no standard toiletries provided, I had to request for a shaver . Made me feel like I was in some cheap motel. Service staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Waived some charges due to their lack of standard considering a hotel of their standard. Overall was good except for the housekeeping department l. I hope they improve in this section the next time I visit.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Ivan, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2011
Great stay.
Wonderful staff
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

Yan, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and simply perfect!
Had a really enjoyable stay with Mhotel.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Michael, Allemagne
Groupe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Nice Hotel
Centrally located. Ghe swimming pool is nice tk relax after a day in tjr city. Hughe breakfast buffet
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016

Irwan, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
awesme stay
great stay
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016

Khor, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great location
Not so clean but prompt action in organize the re-cleaning of the room. Would still come back for the friendliness of the staff especially Anna.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016

hendra, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice view and beautifull room
Very recomend
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

hendra, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Design hotel elegant
Like this hotel
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Jean, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Nice room, good for business
Clean and comfort but night time no hot water for shower.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Yada, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice stay
The stay was good, but the check in was slow. Waited for 1hours 30mins for the room to be ready. The room that booked was a King bed room and they told me that I need to wait for the room to be make over. Normal check in time was 2pm, that why I went there even later, at 5pm so I could get my room straight. Unfortunately, I could only get my room at 6.30pm. Then when I go to my room, I found the bed was a combine of 2 single. Kind of sad and felt cheated. But I guess they really are full house. Still the stay was good for us. Staff were friendly too.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :