Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 4998 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

Lee, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good
Overall satisfied with the stay.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

Lay, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Fantastic jacuzzi bath tube
The bath tub was amazingly big. My girls had a good time playing in there. Room was big. Baby cot provided. Highly recommend for those who wish to relax.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016

Nanette, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Excellent
Room is super clean!
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

SIU, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2016

Janice, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Housekeeping amenities need improvements
I stayed due to a 3-day seminar that's being held there. Everything met up to my expectations except I seem to be short-changed when it comes to face towels & soap. Every other day they short changed me by not giving out face towels after cleaning the room. Doesn't their housekeeping record book show something weird? The soap, doesn't really last long & I also don't get a replacement soap promptly. ALTHOUGH there's a number to call up for such things, but it's only meant if you wanted EXTRA. My situation is, there wasn't the basic number of face towels given in the first place. Ha ha, sigh
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2016

Maher, Irak
Couple
Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux avec Connexion Wi-Fi Gratuite
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Excellent
I really enjoyed staying here a great place and value for money.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2016

Jennifer, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
They look after you
They make enjoy your stay.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

Zara, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
wonderful
staff attended to me during check in deserve a 5 star rating as well! love how spacious the room is!
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Pang, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good but not so good
Room looked great and new but apparently their housekeeping department was very poor. Coffee stain on table top, no rubbish bin in the room! , no standard toiletries provided, I had to request for a shaver . Made me feel like I was in some cheap motel. Service staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Waived some charges due to their lack of standard considering a hotel of their standard. Overall was good except for the housekeeping department l. I hope they improve in this section the next time I visit.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Ivan, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2011
Great stay.
Wonderful staff
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :