Fantastique 8,2
selon 6098 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6098 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Rudyanto, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Great HOtel
strategic and good staff
pleasant stay and easy access to city
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Teo, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
good location
shopping, food, friendliness
First time staying in this hotel, the room is clean, and the bed is comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Near to shopping mall with variety of food to choose.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Roberto, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
New Year at Mandarin
Staff is friendly and accommodating, location is accessible to everything,
This was the 2nd time I stayed, I was hopeful to get a room with a view for the fireworks, and we got it. Will definitely be back.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

YM, Hong Kong
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Disappointed and would not recommend
Location. Gd views to fireworks through good arrangenent of front desk Vignes
On entry, shower cabin had big ball of hair from previous users. Toilet roll set dismantles every day. Dirty old shower walls Concierge misdirected us to an Anglican Church when we specified we must go to a Catholic Church. Front desk Vanessa misinformed me that Tiger Air departs from Changi terminal 1, when it was T2.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Kin, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
good choice
clean, convenient
Good
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Francois, France
Couple
Deluxe - Double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Hotel design is great, overall performance fine
Great interior, large room
Breakfast is crowded and unpleasant, staff is professional missing the itch of smile which would make them great professionals. Room is ok but so close from Marina Bay, the backside view was a deception.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Yu, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Dirty
Food, location, and food.
The room needs a renovation. Toilet is old and dirty and lots of small flies.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

PG, Brunei
Famille & jeunes enfants
Exécutive Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2015
Convenient place to stay
Cleanliness, sports facilities and good customer service
Everything was very impressive. I enjoyed what the hotels has provided. Just a delay on picking up our luggages from the hotel room during our check out.. We call the operator at 8.20 to pick up the luggage in the hotel room at 8.55.. However they came at 9.10... We call twice to the operators after 8.55 to request for luggage collection since we wanted to leave the hotel at 9.20 and also need to liaise for check out at the reception. I think punctual time is important since we did call early at the operators. But other than that we are satisfied with the services and would consider coming back again.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

Wee, Singapour
Couple
Club Meritus avec vue sur Marina Bay
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Excellent hotel in prime location
comfortable, clean and posh
excellent
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

Liang, Singapour
Couple
Exécutive Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good!
Nice, Accessible, Great
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :